Cigarette-butt graveyard - A boring photo contest entry by @saywha

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

The following is an entry to a contest found here.


The cigarette-butt graveyard.

Edited version:

imageedit_1_3874329380.jpg

Before you scroll any further, know the following content is UNCENSORED!

You have been warned!


Unedited version (sorry for bare, exposed butts):

IMG_20170324_171139.jpg


Please note I am participating with the unedited photo, the edited one is merely a result of my sense of humour.

Thank you.


Shot on OnePlus 2.

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Excellent post. Please vote and comment. :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This is fantastic news. Well done!

Lolz 😂 🙈🙈🙈 my eyes! My eyes!!

Thats your I-- talkin bout MY eyes. They are damaged from looking at exposed butts. I'll sue.

But... But... You have been warned

With the right lawyer i can get around that. I had no idea how many disgusting butts there were from the edited version. Also the warning didn't have a rating or a cancer risk label for that matter

Lol! I only just now noticed my first comment..

"I"

What the...? That's the last time I used the android app to write a comment :P

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79