You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 18.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

xpilar, we never drink coffee.
help ok ... because:

1.The original image.

  1. not copy paste google,
  2. not copy paste digoogle, continue to edit.

https://steemit.com/holiday/@isbrai/enjoying-the-beauty-of-the-rainbow-hills-mount-geulis-2017918t1046634z

Sort:  

Congratulations @sultan-aceh 25% upvote bonus to have promoted the post

thank very much @xpilar ... :)

you're welcome

are you healthy ....... @xpilar

Is probably a bit tired of moving the company home.
Much to be in place of goods in the basement.

oh you are moving stuff,
whether this is a break, I'm in a coffee shop, at home temporarily, not active internet, do I bother you @xpilar

No, you're not bored.
I am online now after a long day / evening.
Hehe, have to check on Steemit now.

me, not bored with you @xpilar
me instead, afraid ... you are bored with me @sultan-aceh and one more time you will sleep, I wait for 1 day .. hahaha :)

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, so long no drinking cofee sang @sultan-aceh :D

hahahah,
mantap ...good work @dilimunanzar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36