Sort:  

thank very much @xpilar ... :)

you're welcome

are you healthy ....... @xpilar

Is probably a bit tired of moving the company home.
Much to be in place of goods in the basement.

oh you are moving stuff,
whether this is a break, I'm in a coffee shop, at home temporarily, not active internet, do I bother you @xpilar

No, you're not bored.
I am online now after a long day / evening.
Hehe, have to check on Steemit now.

me, not bored with you @xpilar
me instead, afraid ... you are bored with me @sultan-aceh and one more time you will sleep, I wait for 1 day .. hahaha :)

You're just lovely with your humor and I like it.
So do not be afraid, but if I do not always answer then you'll see that I've read your comment that I've given you an upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31