You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 18.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

me, not bored with you @xpilar
me instead, afraid ... you are bored with me @sultan-aceh and one more time you will sleep, I wait for 1 day .. hahaha :)

Sort:  

You're just lovely with your humor and I like it.
So do not be afraid, but if I do not always answer then you'll see that I've read your comment that I've given you an upvote :)

hahaha ..thank very much @xpilar.
well okay, long time I will understand you.
forgive me not upvote, i'm waiting 100% Voting Power ok.
me, is mengumpilkan cost, to buy steam power @ xpilar.
now newly collected 13,678 steam.
long time will be great too, @xpilar
hahaha ... thank @xpilar.

So good that you wait for 100% then you have understood. Keep in mind that when you post your own post, your power should be 100%, after that you can use some upvote on others who comment on your posts and you estimate why :)
When you and I write with each other, do not use upvote on me. Only when posting posts should you use your power on the upvote of the post and something on comment :)
Try to keep your power at 80 - 100%, it goes below 80%, waiting for it to reach 90% - 100% to get the most back. Very difficult when it's down at 65% to recharge. As you probably understand, I have followed you at https://steemd.com/@sultan-aceh

hahahah thank very much senior @xpilar,
this one award for me, :)
yes @xpilar, I apologize, first I did not know it.
but, now it is .. very understand because you @xpilar.
I am ashamed, you always upvote me ...
so, when I have a steam power 1,651 SP.
I want to use for you @ xpilah ...
eee ,,, instead, I can advice from you, 80% ,, 100%.
thank you, all there is a hikmahnya @ xpilar,
and now, I already know all.
and execute your command ... ready senior @xpilar. :)
hahahahaaa ,, today even 50 days my account,
thank you for all this time, directing me and guiding me.
I wish I could go to Norway.
I will make a passport to Norway.
for 1 month there .. hahaha.

Congratulations on your 50 first days.
Think about a year ahead of time :)

Passport for Noway, yes you can.
You will succeed with Steemit and will make every effort.
You just have to go the heavy road in Steemit and it shows you all the way you do.

I'm coming to a new competition on Steemit soon and the first one I'm making will surely surprise you so be ready and with your friends at Steemit, they can help you on the next competition. Will not say more now :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39