It gives no freedom

in #contest7 years ago

marijuana-2766343__480.png

The marijuana poetry calls for wisdom.
Marijuana gives no freedom.
Marijuana is no weed.
Find here a good read.
As it makes you so high in the kingdom.

marijuana-2756799__480.png

Sort:  

There is some pharmaceutical use of marijuana but we should keep in mind that it is an illicit substance.

I agree with you @hafiz34

It can cure disease. Ive not seen it in my whole life.

Yeah, it does cure diseases

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks and be blessed

Are you a pro or anti marijuana @stbrians

Ha ha ha. Am anti in a mild way

In some states of America and other European countries, it is legal and can cure some ailments. I have seen some Marijuana plants when I was a kid (captured by police officers from drug Lords). They (police officers) had to burn it in our town plaza. I was so young I didn't even realize it was a drug. Since then, I have never seen one again.

I just harvested my own small plant. Here in Jamaica you are allowed to grow 4 plants per household... 🍁🍁🍁🍁 herb for meditation, herb for medication... 💊

Ha ha. In Kenya, if you are found you are prosecuted. Are all Jamaicans always high?

A neighbor of mine has been growing it for long. It is illegal in my country and has been arrested on many occassions

@stbrians,
Thanks for the entry. Good job
@Lymmerik

I just watch a documentary last night about the uses of canabis oil.

How is it used

Oh my cannabis! Thanks stbrians!

Ho ho ho ho. A funny one

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I saw the news that they found some marijuana plant within the locals but they burnt some of it and some left evidence.

You are right. A man had planted plenty of it. Iy fetches much money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51