You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It gives no freedom

in #contest7 years ago

In some states of America and other European countries, it is legal and can cure some ailments. I have seen some Marijuana plants when I was a kid (captured by police officers from drug Lords). They (police officers) had to burn it in our town plaza. I was so young I didn't even realize it was a drug. Since then, I have never seen one again.

Sort:  

I just harvested my own small plant. Here in Jamaica you are allowed to grow 4 plants per household... 🍁🍁🍁🍁 herb for meditation, herb for medication... 💊

Ha ha. In Kenya, if you are found you are prosecuted. Are all Jamaicans always high?

A neighbor of mine has been growing it for long. It is illegal in my country and has been arrested on many occassions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44