day four M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and 50% giveaway. Art contest 50% of earning in payout

in #contest7 years ago

today's contest post.

Finally, we are onto a page that people will probably find slightly more interesting.

Some days are diamonds, but many are not

This moleskin Tm sketchbook is from about 2012, or so. As we see each days page, I may remember more precisely. it has paper so fine, that you can see yesterdays page to the right, and tomorrow's page to the left.

img251_resize.jpg

for the rules and regulations you can go here https://steemit.com/molaaspaingaroo/@spaingaroo/m-o-l-a-a-molaaspaingaroo-long-post-to-serve-as-permalink-for-rules-and-regs.

long post but short version is, that I am asking for creative interpretations of any aspect of my image , in any medium or creative endeavour.

your creations remain your work. Post, and then comment here and link. Use the tag molaaspaingaroo.

Winner takes 30% y artist's choice twenty.

big hugs to all.

links to the previous days contest pages, all still open.

day one
day two
day three

sneak preview

Sort:  

Hi @spaingaroo, just made an interpretation of your sketch of day 4 M.O.L.A.A. https://steemit.com/art/@marty-art/entry-for-molaaspaingaroo-contest-day-4-thick-ticks-on-my-iary-of-a-soldier. hope you enjoy it and it's to your liking :). A bit different than my entry for #2 :). Cheers!

Seems like I messed up the title there a bit, anyhoo, enjoy! :)

Thanks again @marty-art. I love your sketchbook page too. The figure that you didn't use is also really powerful.

I will come back tomorrow and say a bit more as I am so close to death now, it's 8:00am tomorrow already.

how did that happen?

ok, finally got around to visit you and I commented there. Well, I mean I visited when you first posted but I was lazy to comment in the moment, and am only just getting back to it.

Another solid winner if nobody pips you at the post. There are about six hours left if anybody wants to try and take @marty-art 's 2SBD prize away from him.

it'll have to be fast and good!!

you got it again mate, look for 2.0 SBD within minutes of now, and thanks again. I haven't gotten any further yet with other plan
I haven't achieved my posts for today yet either.

Naughty

but on to it

Thank you very much, again, @spaingaroo, found that 2 sbd :)

I appreciate you following through, so I sent you a @randowhale back :)

Keep 'em coming! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00