Day two M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and $BD giveaway. remember 50% goes to you

in #contest7 years ago

welcome to day two.

It echos a lot in here

embedded youtube video, no relation to me, I own no rights in this

But that's ok. People will be along soon enough. far away in time, but we are patient.

Remember you have to make an creative work based on my sketchbook page of the day.

img253_resize.jpg

The idea and description, the rules and regulations and plenty of listening to me rambling on can be found at this link
https://steemit.com/molaaspaingaroo/@spaingaroo/m-o-l-a-a-molaaspaingaroo-long-post-to-serve-as-permalink-for-rules-and-regs

I hope you are keen to try and share in the page earnings.
50% of earnings goes back to the two participants chosen.
Remember everyday a new opportunity.
Don't forget to use molaaspaingaroo as one of your tags. I recommend you put art as the first category, but maybe molaaspaingaroo, will be more niche rewarding

if you would like a bigger version of the image, you will find it below.

img253.jpg

And, yes, I realise that we haven't even opened the sketchbook yet, but in my world, patience is a virtue.

And as promised, when I can see that I have stolen like an artist, I will be mentioning it. Here, I would be a fool to deny the influence of Robert Indiana and his most famous work, here seen reproduced as a postage stamp.

love by Robert Indiana as reproced on the 8cent stamp by the USpostal service
Image credit wikipedia

I have done other work where it appears too, for example this drawing that almost cost me my girlfriend, 'cause this isn't her

CristineLoveRI01.jpg

Teaser thumbnail image below

thumbnailsmoleskin.jpg

remember to upvote, so there is something in the kitty to divide up.

big hugs

Sort:  

I found your moleskine fascinating - this is my entry for the molaaspaingaroo contest, day 2: hope you enjoy :)

https://steemit.com/art/@marty-art/entry-for-molaaspaingaroo-contest-day-2-diary-of-a-soldier

I just saw your post come up in my feed and it made my day. I love what you did. I am pretty sure you clinched this one.

I'll make up the post winnings to some small round figure, but for the moment just be aware you have made me an extra-fan.

I love what you did too, but I am halfway through commenting on your post. so will finish up there

Thank you for your almost-immediate response - I know you like to write elaborately, and that's good :)

I wished I would have found time to do something with your day #1 entry - but I didn't find any time. I do hope your contests really get some traction, as I find your sketchbooks awesome.

I did enjoy interpreting this moleskine, and when I find time, I will try to do so with the others, let's enjoy! ;)

I can't seem to help writing too much, but at the moment, after a lifetime struggle getting words to come out, I ain't touching that spigot.

lol

I hope you will do just that @marty-art

That's good, good advice, will do! :)

I was just about to send you your prize, and I see that I am nine hours early.

will do it legit.

thanks again for coming along and doing it.

That's good, do it legit :)
I haven't found any more time for other interpretations, but will surely follow up!

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

there is a linked post , which is very long, I admit
https://steemit.com/molaaspaingaroo/@spaingaroo/m-o-l-a-a-molaaspaingaroo-long-post-to-serve-as-permalink-for-rules-and-regs
You make an artwork based in my image, and make a post and tell me and I will look at it and at the moment you would win!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68