day one M.O.L.A.A. molaaspaingaroo daily love and $BD giveaway.

welcome to the first day.!

nervous...

although I am honestly expecting this to go off pretty slowly at first, and as I have said from the beginning, I am here for the long run.

Powering up all I can

Now I am going to post a trickier one than I had thought.
In the end it is the source of the two images I made today to accompany my two first ever poetry posts.
Would have been just one, and then, within minutes of posting I received a positive comment and they asked for more, so I gave both barrels.

I will link the posts further down.

but for now, the image

img255_resize.jpg

This image is not my sketchbook proper, but rather a loose page that is carried around stuck in the front of this old block
(this block is from 2012 round about)

If you want a bigger file, just ask!

you are free to make whatever you want of it.

The rules and regs are at the following link
https://steemit.com/molaaspaingaroo/@spaingaroo/m-o-l-a-a-molaaspaingaroo-long-post-to-serve-as-permalink-for-rules-and-regs

You will find all you need to know there.
I have written a very thorough post explaining all things, the stars and the moon, etc.

tomorrow, I will post a page from a moleskin that I scanned in the other night.

I will insert a teaser thumbnail image below

thumbnailsmoleskin.jpg

But as for my poems, the laddy thinks himself a poet.

The first five liner (sort of) https://steemit.com/poetry/@spaingaroo/my-steemit-first-weeks-a-poem-no-less-the-laddy-figures-himself-a-poet

And the longer peachy version https://steemit.com/poetry/@spaingaroo/longer-time-on-steemit-bold

If you like 'em leave comment and receive comment

and any questions, please feel free to ask on this post or the other and I will try and keep my eye on both.

I have made my own channel on discord, but am not there much yet. I am sometimes on there in PAL or somewhere

well, I think that's it.

Braces for flood of entries

lol

big hugs

Sort:  

Congratulations @spaingaroo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @spaingaroo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How can i get many votes like you, help me.
@spaingaroo

Hi @pinkbiru21.

If you are asking me, you haven't noticed that I am still asking me the same question.

If I can help you understand anything from where I am, I would be happy to.

big hugs, and thanks for coming by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97