Feel good Friday time! FREE STEEEEEEEEEEEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #contest5 years ago

balloons-1786430__340.jpg


This post is realistically all about YOU.


I do not like rules, in fact I pretty much detest them, so all I ask is you comment with a link to a real life feel good story. I am going to choose (hey who is giving the prizes away anyway?) the best 5 entries and award them 1 steem each. If someone makes a fresh post about a fantastic time in their life, and links it in the comments, I will award 1 sbd not steem, yes that mythical creature the sbd, that is worth around 3 steem, to the best entry.

If you want to encourage more people to join in with this weekly event then feel free to resteem, it is not compulsory though!

If you want to vote for this post feel free, I will be buying votes and boosting it to around $30 and I am not afraid to admit that, it is my account, my Fiat I have deposited in here, and my free choice, if you do not like bidbots complain to the owners!......

Over to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Lets get the weekend off on a high, get them feel good posts flowing my friends!


Image Pixabay.

Sort:  

love it well done shepzl. your money your choice! hope you get some good stories

Thanks my friend, I am just trying to cheer the place up a little. :-)

Feel good? - Are you mad? - We are here to freak out about shit!

LOL and yes, it seems so!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm a big fan of Sam as well, and I'm far from sure about any of this - there is a bit of a discussion going on on my latest post - I'm not taking sides, but I do think there is more to this than meets the eye - most people's eyes!

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/thosethatknowmostlyshuttheirfaces-7fhh2z4mar

and here:
https://steemit.com/news/@francesleader/no-brexit-giletsjaunes-eye-the-city-of-london

I do not think there will be a brexit either, it is bread and circuses for the masses, and a fully divided country, politicians thrive off that shit, look at the vote 49% stay 51% leave, a perfect result for power freaks, then all the political bickering. They get overtime now, and are even talking about cancelling xmas holidays for politicians.

They do nothing but get drunk whilst at parliament on free beer, so cancelling xmas holidays means they do not have to pay for their own drinks at xmas.

Cancelling holidays for politicians :)

Nice noose, shame it is not made of rope!

Would you let that mouth near your cock? :-)

No feel good stories from me tonight, but have my upvote in appreciation of your gesture to those who will. :)

Sadly it seems no feel good stories from anyone, and that worries me a lot, I do have millions of £'s of that useless Fiat stuff, though how do I change anything, if nobody joins in or feels good about anything, I am at a loss now and feeling a little bit sad.

millions of £'s of that useless Fiat stuff might seem useless to you, but it helps offset a lot of bullshit. I don't have a lot of time due to my lack of it, and my job is hard physical labor and many times I get home and eat and lay down for a bit. I am sure there are good stories out there, I just don't have time/energy to look for them.

I usually spend my time researching, and preparing for my upcoming ministry when I am not working. And the focus as you know from my posts isn't uplifting.

I am at a loss now and feeling a little bit sad.

I would ask you not be. It is on each of us to create what we have, and you have done well for yourself. I am hopeful to turn shit around in my life this upcoming year as I am going all in on my plans (I always do, but its different this time due to the focus).

many times I get home and eat and lay down for a bit.

I remember them days well, and do not miss them at all.

It is on each of us to create what we have,

I have always found it easy to make money, as long as you are 100% focused so you sound like you are indeed on the right track, taking a chance when everyone around you says don't also helps.

I worked my way up to the top of the mechanical engineering field without a single qualification for said field, like your name, all I knew were the practical parts, and that works better than regurgitated paperwork it seems.

I also sold two companies I built from scratch which is where I now get my free time from. A bit of luck always helps.

Have a superb weekend my friend, I hope you are not working it.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Here's a 'feel good' fer ya mate....

At last, 1 steem on the way to your good self.

I come here by the @michealb post.
.
Thanks @shepz1 for yout 1 steem offer. I think at the time being you need more steem.
By the way I upvote your post. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the upvote, though I have as much steem as I realistically want at this moment in time. :-)

muchos exitos

Thank you.

Hmmm...here is the next step for you...

The (whatever name you choose)

It would give me something to listen to while I'm preparing my posts :)))

This is my most stretched time of the year my friend, websites, people wanting information, xmas, my 2 ladies falling ill, people wanting me on discord, and a lot more I am not willing to say on here, I am stretched to my limit right about now my friend, sorry.

lol - I did not really imagine you doing a radio show...hope the 2 ladies are well very soon.

I already do my friend, for 7 years now, and thank you or the best wishes, my whole life is not this place, as I distrust those in control of this shit show

You know me, I never take part in competitions, but I have enjoyed this inspiring video, so let's hope it helps to remind you that life can be full of surprises and beautiful.

Have you heard of Akiane Kramarik? The video is titled, "Painting the Impossible" (and it is worth clicking to view it full size)

I can not click my friend, I just can not. I am very busy with projects right now, and not willing to say what they are on this site sorry. I wish you a superb xmas though DAD X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69