Sort:  

No! - I wouldn't let it lick my foot!

Chill out dude you sound like a pair of angry chickens :)

Fuck - I've got a guy trying to convince me the earth is flat and Jesus is my savior!

You been talking to full time geek then?

The new flagging war over mepatriot is tragic isn't it?

https://steemit.com/@mepatriot

The usual suspects.

I'm still trying to work out the agenda - just egos, or a deliberate attempt to drop the price of Steem, or some real attempt at censorship?

All of them and more my friend.

You could kick it in the head if you did allow it, just saying bro. :-) You getting all soft now?

Do you think it's a tranny or just a witch?

I have no idea, she seemed to turn up a few years ago out of the dark, like a bad nightmare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61