You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel good Friday time! FREE STEEEEEEEEEEEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #contest5 years ago

Hmmm...here is the next step for you...

The (whatever name you choose)

It would give me something to listen to while I'm preparing my posts :)))

Sort:  

This is my most stretched time of the year my friend, websites, people wanting information, xmas, my 2 ladies falling ill, people wanting me on discord, and a lot more I am not willing to say on here, I am stretched to my limit right about now my friend, sorry.

lol - I did not really imagine you doing a radio show...hope the 2 ladies are well very soon.

I already do my friend, for 7 years now, and thank you or the best wishes, my whole life is not this place, as I distrust those in control of this shit show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45