Sort:  

Sadly, I think todays nominal Christian avoids the "actions", and a lot of those nominal Christians have interpreted his teachings incorrectly.

Hey, that reminds me of a story. I'll let you know when I get it posted.


SDG

Here is a continuation of the comment above:
https://steemit.com/life/@sighmanjestah/hey-that-reminds-me-of-a-story-5-the-night-i-felt-jesus-cry-a-true-story

@happyme, if you are following this thread and you consider this posting as a spam post, please let me know and I'll remove it. But I make the case for what you are actually trying to accomplish in the form of better dialoguing with other steemians. This post was a direct response to a comment and I think it brings value to the steemit community.


SDG

I'm actually very pleased with all the chatter that has resulted from your participation here. I'm all for supporting each other, so no problem posting the link here. I want to give up-votes to all comments made here but my vote power has dipped too low and I need to wait for it to recharge. Thanks for your contributions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40