Draw your name - contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Draw your name - contest

Ciao a tutti

I was thinking, since I always draw a lot of letters. I'd like to see how other people draw their name ...

Stavo pensando, visto che disegno sempre moltissime lettere. mi piacerebbe vedere come le altre persone disegnano il loro nome...

The contest consists in designing your name or nickname in any style with any artistic form.

Il contest consiste nel disegnare il proprio nome o nickname in qualsiasi stile con qualsiasi forma artistica.

Here is an example

Eccovi un esempio

Ran

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmktSFnY35yU3oAbaVbwLpQ1Een5G9N5ri9s9CAehNSkqgx6gVBcwg3qwLeAin.jpg

Dex

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpAiPys52Xkk65cxXc3ZmS2fJQBr3xtVR7JWpKU7mpVngveYPQwxS9Dcea2fp.jpg

Paw

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDHrKHoyLtWMYadUEw7UyiU3jhMH7qK6kzSW3Dfq4UfcMA3TgY43MbdcD2BCFgsCpsZx5WYT3jfiEpwmPgVMV3v2xdSfn3NcFmp.jpg

So I decided to do this little contest. Open to any person ... there must be a minimum of 5 participants and have to do the reesteem of this post.

Allora ho deciso di fare questo piccolo contest.aperto a qualsiasi persona...devono esserci un minimo di 5 partecipanti e devono fare il reesteem di questo post.

Create a post with your design and leave your link below and draw in the comments ..

Create un post con il vosto disegno e lasciate qui sotto il vostro link e disegno nei commenti..

1 prize: 1 steem

2-3 prize - 0.50 steem

1 premio : 1 steem
2-3 premio - 0.50 steem

The contest ends on January 7th

Il contest finisce il 7 gennaio

Sort:  

I am not good at drawing. I try so hard, but always seem to miss the mark. However, here is an upvote and i am sharing you with quite a number of people i know will enjoy this contest. Thanks, and good luck!
Ren

Thank you very much for the support .... if you want to participate, I'm interested in seeing the creativity of each person . :)))

I may give it a try, but will have to see where i am in the @heyhaveyamet posting.

ok, I'm waiting for you willingly ... :)))

Hello ... I accept your design even if the contest is now closed ........ after I make the post with the results ... a greeting :)))

Ciaoo!! Grazie mille! :) Comunque Io sono in Venezuela e quando ho pubblicato il post era ancora il giorno precedente ah ah :D

Loading...

Ecco il mio nick.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi
I really like the look of this and have been meaning to enter this contest. I resteemed, it is getting late here I will try for tomorrow. I see you ou have some great entries already.

Ciao...
Thank you so much ... I hope you can participate in me is very nice ..... I wait for you :)))))

Here is my entry @ran.koree with steemit post link....

https://steemit.com/art/@streetstyle/draw-your-name-contest-by-rankoree-gdztoxfs

and artwork
streetstyle.jpg
I updated it.....

streetstyle.jpg

Ciao! Ecco qui il mio disegno!
Hi! here's my sketch!

Pumadoro disegno.jpg

Complimenti @piumadoro.
Mi piace moltissimo!!!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53