You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gingerbread Man Contest

in #contest8 years ago

Look who we found asleep under the Christmas tree dreaming of STEEM!

Just to make sure you knew it was a real gingerbread man, we pulled back the covers for a full body shot.

Thankfully, we did not wake him up, so he died in his sleep.

Promotional Post linked here:
https://steemit.com/christmas/@papa-pepper/i-dream-of-steem-and-this-great-food-photo-just-might-win-me-some-more

Sort:  

I know that my husband @smysullivan has been trying so desperately to get involved into steemit, so I am going to steem away now. Now I know there was a contest and I looked at the three contestant pics of their cute and very creative ways a gingerbread man can pose, and I found this one to be my second favorite. I loved this one as second because for one, have you ever seen a gingerbread man sleeping? I mean they are usually up and around and having fun and I just thought this idea was close to my heart since I also love sleeping around the holidays, especially around the holidays. Hehe, congratulations and a Merry Christmas to you and your family. Happy New Year!

Thanks, I'm glad you some options to pick from!

Great post, thank you so far you have the only entry.

Oh man!!! No good, @wander-woman won't have much work to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43