You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gingerbread Man Contest

in #contest8 years ago

I know that my husband @smysullivan has been trying so desperately to get involved into steemit, so I am going to steem away now. Now I know there was a contest and I looked at the three contestant pics of their cute and very creative ways a gingerbread man can pose, and I found this one to be my second favorite. I loved this one as second because for one, have you ever seen a gingerbread man sleeping? I mean they are usually up and around and having fun and I just thought this idea was close to my heart since I also love sleeping around the holidays, especially around the holidays. Hehe, congratulations and a Merry Christmas to you and your family. Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you some options to pick from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45