You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 23 - WE HAVE A CHATROOM NOW (Post Rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have followed this ide. for a while. nice to see it in action.
here is my post maby not the best one on the technique but it describes my blog and who I am at Steemit how a working with/ on my dyslexia :

https://steemit.com/psychology/@norwegianbikeman/i-have-dyslexia-here-is-my-story-i-write-here-and-am-happy-about-it

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to write the post. It's amazing to get to know you. I would like to encourage you to stay strong and continue to do what you like. People always talk whenever they can. Most of them don't care about what the other person is suffering from. Especially kids since they dont really understand the complexity of the situation until they suffer from it themselves. I hope you can forgive them and get over your trauma since a lot of us here would definitely like to read more of your posts.

I appreciate the time and effort that went into this. You have an interesting perceptive on things, because you see them differently - and that's what we need at the moment.

I hope some of your more recent posts get a bit more interest, because from the few that I've read tonight, you're sometimes very perceptive and can see right to the core of things.

thank you this was one my first post feel you have already gotten better in my English. :)
am going to the honest way here. it about and could inspire someone else and do the same. and on the dyslexia it's incredibly difficult theme now in all the Social Media times a lot of kid are in trouble over this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43