CONTEST!!!!! Watch this video for details of a new weekly contest! This weeks prize $25 SBD

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

This week My Homestead Education is beginning a weekly contest. Rules are simple. Watch, Upvote, Comment, Resteem and Follow for your chances to win the weekly contest. Each video I post here on Steemit is another opportunity for you to win. When you Upvote and Comment you get your name added to the pot for a random drawing. If you Resteem you get your name added again (comment that you Resteemed so I can count it), if you follow you will have your name added yet again, and if you do this to all the videos I post for that week I will add your name once again.

I currently have 4 videos that are still active that will count for this weeks competition plus this video. I also have a couple of others I am planning on doing this week, so keep tuned in and start with upvoting, commenting, resteeming this blog. Have fun, learn with us, and good luck on next weeks drawing.

Sort:  

Wow..your vision of helping minnows are best in this community bro,hoping to see alot of minnows to be feed of.

Homeasteading people will be happy for what you have done and doing right now bro!

God Bless go homesteaders..
Upvoted and resteem..

Thank you. I am hope to feed minnows regularly and hopefully get up to some very big giveaways. I am hoping to encourage people to join the Steem community with this contest as well.

I dont have giveaways event,but i can support your event to raise your prices..

I give additional $BD10 to raise the price to $BD35..

Really!!! That is awesome. Will you be transferring it to me? I will be doing another video later today or tomorrow and I will announce that you gave an extra $10 SBD to raise this weeks giveaway. Thank you for being a part of this. This seems to be the way Steemians are and it is a breath of fresh air.

Done sending $10 for the additional price bro.. goodluck to all who will participate..

GOD BLESS HOMESTEADERS.

Screenshot_20170919_092601.png

My pleasure bro!excited to see your new video 😊

Yes bro!later just need to sleep now..i will be connecting to you later bro!

Hey bro..how is your doing?

It is going well. I have been moving a friend today and trying to do some work. I have a video rendering as I type with a big thanks and shout out to you. Thank you for the 10SBD. Hopefully that video will be uploaded in the next few hours. It takes forever with our satellite internet.

Great idea to get the homestead community more active and involved with one another! I also run the #homesteadingchallenge occasionally if you are interested! Following you now :)

Thank you and I look forward to checking out the homesteading challenge. Following.

Forgot to say I resteemed this post.

yeah I was just shifting through the blogs and I noticed a little contest thought I'd check it out we really caught my attention was your title about potato feast or potato famine I have a off grid homestead in central New Mexico and I can totally relate... so I went ahead and did a quick reach theme for you cuz us Homesteaders is got to stick together

Thanks bro. I have gotten several comments about how bad peoples potatoes were this year.

nice idea, your'e making homesteaders spirit alive, hope you will succeed.

This is a great idea. I hope you are successful. We are thinking of giving away some books in a similar manner.

That is cool. Have you already written a book? I would be interested in the book...we left Egypt and Babylon a while back and we are learning to live differently than what we were raised in. Thank you for the comment.

Was referring to homesteading and gardening books. Actually my wife used to write books for Pinnacle Press in NY. They sold and probably still do in wal-marts, books a million, Amazon, etc. They were not related to the subject at hand though.

That is cool. What are the names of some of the books? Would be interesting if I have one, or if I have read one.

hay @myhomesteaded great idea, i like your vedio man. 😇😇😇😇

Thank you...hoping it really takes off.

Upvoted and resteemed. Great idea for getting more people involved and helping minnows along the way. Following for more homesteading ideas. Thanks for sharing and good luck to everyone.

Thanks for creating these contests, it really motivates minnows like me to participate in steemit. Not because of the reward itself, it's because I see how many kind people is here in Steemit willing to help. Upvoted, commented and resteemed :) thank you!

Nice way to encourage more homesteaders to be active on here, thanks. :)
Resteemed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50