Late Planting Update

I did a video about 6 weeks ago about our garden die off and replanting. Today, I went out to show the progress. It does not seem like much, but we are thrilled that we will be getting something from our garden this year. It has been a long season, and still unseasonably warm here, but our Purple hull Peas are doing great and we just might get enough tomatoes to make some fresh spaghetti sauce or maybe a nice salad. Check it out. Also, Zach @mericanhomestead, I have a pepper question for you or @papa-pepper.

Thank you for watching,
Upvote, Comment, Resteem, and Follow,
And have a great day.

Sort:  

Have you thought about posted your videos using DTube? It is easy to do just upload the same video you use on YT and post it on DTube. Just was wondering if you have checked that out!

I have done it once before. Is there a benefit to doing on DTube verses must thru a blog post? I did one a few weeks ago and I had already posted it on a blog...I did not realize it would post it again. Just wondering what the benefits are with DTube.

It is not censored like YT is. So if you have a post that YT as dropped ads on or blocked it from being viewed, you can use DTube. DTube is specific to stemmit.

I know YT is getting ridiculous.

We would love to buy some of those pepper seeds. You're doing great. We are following you now.

I need to go out and harvest all of them that are nice size early this week. I would be happy to send you some if possible. I have been thinking about doing some kind of seed exchange or something. It would be cool if I could develop a store built of this blockchain so myself and others could buy, sell and trade using Steem Dollars.

Hey, tell me where to send some money or I will buy in steem dollars. pappa-pepper is trying to get a seed exchange going too. A store fore all kinds of things would be great. Just tell me how you want to be paid and how much. Thanks

I like papa-pepper, and it would seem many of us homesteaders are on the same page. I am trying to figure out the best way to do this. I think it would be awesome. I'll be sure to let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51