Food Contest #2 : STEEMIT FOOD CONTEST: 5SBD to be won in my food contest, plus 80% upvote from air-clinic to the winner : Registration ongoing

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

We are at it again. In the previous contest only @wachera participated and got 80% upvote from @airclinic. I am running this contest again hoping this time to attract more participants and get ideas of foods to prepare.

Are you up for this? Do you think you can create a simple to make and delicious meal?

I am looking for you. This is an easy contest

So What is in it for you on this Challenge?

For the food dish post that impresses me, have clear instructions making it easier for me to replicate. I will choose that person as the winner.

You win 5SBD sent directly from my account. Winner gets 3, and the next two posts each 1SBD.
The winner will also get an upvote from @air-clinic valued at $4 as of today.

How to join and the rules

  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Follow me, for updates on upcoming posts on similar contest.
  3. Write your own food post and post the link in the comments below. Include a photo in your comment.
  4. Include Clear photos in your blog. Lemme feel like I am right there looking at the food.
  5. Clear ingredients, method and serving suggestions.
  6. Grant me permission to use your posts images in my post to record winners.

How long will this contest run?

The final winner will be named after 3 days from today.

I will post a few trials of the food ideas I get.
Make sure that your post has enough time to be voted for by @air-clinic when you enter this commpetition.

Sponsors and supporters

  1. Myself
  2. @air-clinic

Most importantly have fun with this competition and good luck

Sort:  

Oh fun!! Im definitely gonna take part in this! I love cooking and with a 3 year old, simple and delicious is the only way to cook! :)


Heres my entry! My wonderful dinner tonight, baked ribs, crispy potatoes and green beans! Hope you enjoy!
https://steemit.com/monthlyauthorchallenge/@smylie2005/my-entry-to-mutitum-s-food-contest-2-monthly-author-challenge-day-17

For following all the rules. Clear instructions and photos on your post. You scoop position 1 in this contest. You have a gift in your wallet.

Yayy!! Thank you soo very much!

Hello @mutitum, guess what! I think you may not recover from the craze for this wonderful delicacy. Check it out
https://steemit.com/stach/@harry-heightz/bite-a-finger-or-two
ekpang-nkukwo.jpg

Third place

Second place. Remember add a photo in your comment next time too.

Will do. Thank you!

You got a 3.22% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @mutitum!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mutitum!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

im so interested to join this contest! now, i'm trying to think of a delicious meal to cook!

You are welcome to join. Results go out later today.

https://steemit.com/food/@ablaire/carbonara-filipino-version-step-by-step-procedure
PhotoGrid_1519064215008.jpg

I hope I made the deadline! I really had a lot of fun doing this dish and photographing the steps.
I love photography and food!

PhotoGrid_1519063803656.jpg

This was by far a very good post. But you did not follow all the instructions. You were to upvote this post first.
I hope I will see you next time.

Oh, my vote did not go through. :(

Yes It didn't. I have to follow the rules to be fair. Your post was awesome. So do not give up.

This makes me really sad, I thought it was just loading. I went to the grocery to shop just for this contest. huhuhu. Oh well. Ill just upvote still.

Just posted the third one. Results go out on Saturday.

wow!! that's a short timeline xD are you planning on replicating it?

I would like all the posts to still be within the 7days period so as to receive the vote, should they be winners.

This looks like a fun contest. Congrats to @wachera for the other one.

Ahh, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54