Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD: A Funny Way to Share Travel Photos.


Hello crazy readers! How are you? I've found a way to have some fun with you while sharing some nice travel photos. Are you prepared to navigate through the internet seas?

Legends say that some pirates have hidden a treasure containing some SBD somewhere in this World, the only clue discovered was a photograph. Discover the location and the treasure is yours! 

Win SBD for being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER!

The contest officially ends at 11:59 PM GMT, July 8th.

Congratulations @madlenfox, you've been the MIGHTY EXPLORER of last week's treasure! You have discovered the location! The location is called montes Martial, Ushuaia - Argentina. Treasure will be delivered once that post reward pays out, which per rules will mean 100% of the post's reward. Are you ready for this week's challenge?

WHERE IS THE LOCATION?

it's not here
Click image to enlarge!

THE PIRATES' PHOTO

Witnesses once said that the pirates had been spotted somewhere in this world of ours. Where are they? More tips will appear on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 11:49 GMT on the comment section!

HOW TO PLAY AND RULES

On Mighty Steem Explorer Game you'll have to guess where the photo location is, as specific as you can. The rules are simple.

  • Upvote this post. (This is crucial for keeping the game alive)
  • Comment down below your guess. (Only TWO guesses per person; Do not edit your comment!)
  • You can try asking questions, I'll only answear with YES or NO.
  • If more than one person discovers the location, prize will go to the oldest comment.
  • Every explorer will receive my full upvote along the week (it's not much, but it's my gratitude for your competitive spirit)

THE GAME DURATION & PRIZE 

  • The game will be up for ONE WEEK, even if the location is discovered before that.
  • Winner will be announced on the next week's location.
  • The pirates' hidden treasure contains 1 SBD that will be distributed to the absolute Mighty Steem Explorer right after the winner's announcement.
  • If this post doesn't reach 1 SBD reward, winner will receive 100% SBD of the post reward. The more SBD we can gather, the more I can increase the treasure prizes in the future.
  • All participants will receive my full upvote, if the contest becomes a success I'll bring a better prize for participants.
  • If no one discovers the location, the prize will be used on next week's contest.

If you find this funny and would like to help spread the hunt, consider a resteem. It'll be much appreciated.

I wish you good luck and be careful for the pirates' traps.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broken backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

The Usain Bolt Pose | Photo Challenge | SBD Donation

Road Trip Serie (Part III) - Visiting Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil - Welcome to Cambara do Sul

Epic Quote Challenge | The Library and Absolute Winner!

[Blog #17] Sunday Cycling | Abandoned Tunnel | 90 km tour

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

A proud member of the Steemit Travellers community:

Sort:  

Sorry buds, I am tired of Steemit at present.... but this one was too easy...depite your red herring 'Cerro' :) :)
Uruguay - piriapolis-cerro.....silly boy {grin}

Oh yeah he's back (allthough only for the easy ones... 🙁 )! Think you're right indeed after a Google search. Is he @mrprofessor?

Oh no, looks like I slipped this time hahaha. I'm running out of images, all the other ones are obvious.

So it's time to go on a long journey, a new journey , heh , to replenish your stock with new photos.

And you're absolutely right @madlenfox, guess it's time to visit Baikal xDDDD

bwahahahaha 'only for the easy ones' ....grrrrrr. I has been taking a rest from Steemit. Is hard though to give up on the 5 people who do interact and read my stuff.....{counts real supporters on one hand}

Sorry but you mentioned the easy part first 😇 so I couldnt resist mentioning it😈
Never give up on people. Not the 5 you're mentioning but even all the others on Steemit. Lots of good people out there. I'm counting on you as my opponent 😎

@mrprofessor maybe an idea to start with a few guest gamehosts so you would be able to deliver every week?

And don't feel depressed you just need to leave your keyboard for a few hours a day and get out! 😉

I slipped on that one hahahaha, I'm running out of images though, all the others are too obvious or impossible to guess.

But you are correct, it's Piriapolis xD

I also feel kinda depressed sometimes with Steemit, but that's how it is, I just keep on going. Now that I quit my job I'll have to give my soul to make it work =s if it doesn't it'll be a big failure in my life.

Shit, that is poor {excuse the pun} ...... I almost stopped last year when for a while I was making more in a week than my day job in a month... But that did not last long .... So thank heavens.

I will do my utmost to support you and try and get you some more supporters.

Superb! Well my job at the school is great but paycheck is kida low, so I think I can achieve that, hopefully hahahahaha

I'll try to bring some crazier images, you guys are really into it.

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @themagus

When I thought the mighty explorer had given up, he came back from the ashes hahaha

This weekend I was out cycling so I didn't have time to prepare a new game, but we'll be back next weekend, it's also a little break for the explorers.

Bwahahahahaha .... thank you ole Pirate aka @mrprofessor !!

Arrrr you are welcome ole mighty explorer. xDD
next sunday we're back with some more pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65