The Usain Bolt Pose | Photo Challenge | SBD Donation

in #contest6 years ago

Heeello dear readers! How are you? Passing by to share a funny picture collection before the weekend start.


It's friday night, yey! After an awesome week here at the blog I'd like to thank you all who supported my work, I love you, without distinction. It's immeasurable the importance of a united community and I'm glad I'm meeting loads of superb people.

After such a great week of hard work I've decided to give you and myself a break from all the long texts and stories, I want to share a funny compilation of photos from my challenge to pose like Usain Bolt.

It all started with a friend who decided to take pictures like the famous runner, then another friend did the same, then we all were challenging ourselves to take the best Bolt picture. It's cool to do it because we always find new ways to overcome the other, forcing us to explore harder places.

What I propose here is to extend the challenge to you!


Sort:  

Ha! What a great idea !!

hahaha heey @worldcapture, come on! Try it out. You have the camera, you have the landscapes.

Haha :D Well i'd be fun i guess. i just need to find someone who takes the picture , ha!

HAHAH use creativity, mine were taken putting the camera on 'natural tripods'.

Agree man! No excuses !! :D Haha

Hahaha, you posed like usain bolt in so many locations. Funny challenge! 😃

Heey @gabrielatravels, would you be surprise if I tell you that I have muuuch more Bolt pictures? hahahahaha

Still waiting for yours, drop on the comments!

Hahaha, that's so cool! Unfortunately I don't know to pose haha

Ahhhhhhhhhh come on, legs a little flexed, arms up, one to the front the other half to the front. Bang, there's your Bolt hahaaha.

Ha LOVE it and you are so funny!!!! Lets see what we can do when Jamie recovers from Bali belly...

Weeee @riverflows, I wish J. a speedy recovery so you guys can do the Bolt pose hahahahahaha

HA! And those awesome locaties while doing so. I just moved to the mountains this week, I think this should be possible hehehe!

Yeeeeeah @karinxxl, congratulations for your new home, that's an absolute good choice to live on the mountains. Lovei t.

Curious to see your Bolt photo, guess we won't have many entries =/

We’ll support the winner 2 sbd but only if you like our bolt pose ✊😉

Ahhhhh lovely @mountainjewel!

People seem to be afraid of trying the "combo ultra master model 9000", to try to beat my Bolt poses. I have a feeling that if you post your Bolt picture you'll be the winner. hahaahha

Or maybe @riverflows will bring hers too.

hahaha ;) well how is the contest going? more takers? sent the sbd. we'll see what we can come up with, glad to hear you have such faith in us!!! :)

Do you believe that we don't have a single one? Let's see what happens, otherwise I'll have to return the prize.

Btw, you are amazing! Btw 2: where's your Bolt? hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44