You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The final 16! IFC Tournament! Are you Ready?!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @apolymask, I also won round 19. My first win, back when it was just a small handful of us really going at it in the game. I bet you didn't expect it to get as big as it has. lol

https://steemit.com/informationfinding/@mr-bike/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-19-entry-teaching-hangul

Sort:  

Ahh. $#^@! Yes you did. I'm not sure why it's only showing you with 2 wins, I'm pretty sure you got all the XP you were suppose to.. But you should have another win. Wow.. That sucks and is annoying. That would have changed the rankings a bit. But I think it's kind of too late now as the next round is about to start in a number of hours. Sorry about that man! I'll try to make it up to you in the future somehow..
And no.. I never expected it to get this big. Though I did have dreams it would. :) Thanks for being a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79