IFC S1 R19 Results

in #contest6 years ago

Hello there! Welcome to our digital castle.

DQmPm6BGBWHureAaKeCXeQFaccgzypEEPiVqa9oAzbew24p_1680x8400.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram

DQmWSgBaJSpFJhLTRZ4YJRm1xfrmcL5XiB5GT26E2UVKm2L.png

It appears as if I missed announcing a round! Oops! My bad. I'm sorry.
I've only made a few mistakes so far, but.. The community has been very forgiving.
I'm extremely overworked, and.. We don't have any bots doing any of this, so this is all human work when it comes to adding up all the wins and levels and XP and everything.

So.. Apologies if I make a mistake, will do my best to fix it and that's a great thing about steemit is that it's all public and out there for everyone to see, so if I make a mistake or someone else does, the community can catch it. :)

Thanks to whoever asked the question about round 19 by the way. I don't know who it was charisma just told me someone asked about that round, but.. You were right to ask, cause I did miss it. Here are the results!

round results.png

VOTE ROUND 19

apolymask - Voted for lahvista

charisma777 - Voted for iexplore

luckysteem - Voted for mr-bike

addempsea - Voted for mr-bike

xomegax - Voted for mr-bike

Nice job @mr-bike ! Glad to see you win a round! :) And.. That was the "teaching" round.. So definitely a good fit for you to win that one!

judges reasons.png

Reasons the judges voted the way they did.

My reason.
This was a really difficult round to judge.. There were so many good entries that were teaching really useful and interesting things.. Though I resonated with your message the most as I highly agree with what you said in regards to the way we teach and the way we should. I personally believe they should be able to focus on what they want and not be forced to learn stuff they don't want to learn. I'm not really a fan of force, I believe highly in voluntary freedom. So.. I highly support what you're saying and if we did that, I think the world would be a much better place! Additionally your daughters story was very inspiring as well! Thanks for the awesome entry. I'm voting for you this round.

xomegax
Ok i have decided you have my vote your post was direct and taught a lot you showed examples plus you gave us a helpful video you did a great job good luck!

leaderboard.png

Wins-XP-Level

kryptocek 6-49-1
jan23com 0-40-1
har5h 0-40-1
bashadow 3-25-0
sandrina.life 1-14-0
plushzilla 1-11-0
auminda 1-09-0
swolesome 1-09-0
bengy 1-09-0
xomegax 1-08-0 now a judge
amariespeaks 1-08-0
grizzman 0-08-0
wholeself-in 1-08-0
mr-bike 1-06-0
kenneth1 1-07-0
bitpizza 1-07-0
iexplore 1-07-0
simplymike 1-06-0
noisyboy 1-05-0
deliberator 0-04-0
artgirl 0-03-0
sophiabydesign 0-02-0
lynncoyle1 0-01-0
nxtblg 0-01-0
yura81 0-01-0
mnallica 0-01-0
lahvista 0-01-0

Definitely still anybodys game! Especially since we're doing a sweet 16 style challenge.
That means the top 16 people will still have a chance at the grand prize of 158 steem. :)
And.. Your stats will carry over to next season as well, so now is a good a time as any to get started if you wanna play!

If you do want to play, please feel free to ask any questions, or join our discord and have a look around.

DQmT7sB8PtmTesH6vytXMgzkeYqn5dedZd94XYbBB1FwkwQ_1680x8400.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram


Click to enter the Discord Chat room!

Click to go to the rules page

cooltext282337966739627.png

Sort:  

Awesome job @mr-bike!!! Leaderboard is looking good!!! It really is anyone's game! Good luck to everyone on the next rounds!

Congrats @mr-bike! Job well done! The leader board is getting interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51