Contest - Create a Clipart - 22 May, 2018

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The task

Create a clipart of a Basket of Flowers.

You can use any color, any medium.

Be creative!

How to enter?

  • Post your entry as a comment below.
  • Upvote this post.

The reward

SBD earned from this post will be equally distributed among 3 winners

Purpose of these contests

Read here

Supporters

There are some awesome Steemians who are supporting these contests in the form of their upvotes:

@dante31 @ewuoso @thatdamiguy @saimegh @ghulammujtaba

@emrebeyler is giving upvote support who is a witness.

If you want to support these contests, you can follow @monajam through Steemvoter (Create a rule and follow 'monajam') or SteemAuto (Click on fanbase and follow 'monajam'). 

Let me know so I can include your name in the list of the supporters.

Vote for Witness

As mentioned above, @emrebeyler is supporting these contests, so please show your love and support to him by giving him your witness vote.

Here is how you can do this:

Click here, scroll down and enter the following Steemit ID in the empty field 

  • emrebeyler

and click on "Vote", as shown below

Do you want to earn daily SBD?

Then visit @sbd.giveaway

Do you want your content to be upvoted and featured in the daily digest?

Then join the curation trail of @steemrepair. For more information, get in touch on their discord channel.

Sort:  

@monajam and everyone, here is my entry submission for this fun contest! Thanks and my Steemit page of the progress is below:
https://steemit.com/art/@miss.kat/flower-basket-art-contest-artwork-the-anticipating-gift-by-katmeisteradores

B1708047-C3AD-4100-ADA1-8A8B551C5845.png

Composite web design, contest entry , Basket of Flowers

Untitled design.png

I used iPhone and my finger to draw this :-)

8AE2CBBC-F97B-4359-9F5D-0B69AD6C04CE.png

This is my entry. I describe this using my hand, and need two andoid applications. Hope you like it.

IMG_20180523_140052-01.jpeg

This was very therapeutic thank you. vector art Screen Shot 2018-05-23 at 18.35.04.png

@monajam You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Cool contest @manajam! When is the deadline for the art submission?

Hi @miss.kat
The deadline is before the payout, so submit within 7 days of this post.

Thanks @monajam! I am going to see if I can draw one in time before the 7th day deadline! :D Great stuff thanks for the contest!

Hello this is my entrance ... spiral flower basket design ... I love sunflowers ... I made them with vector

flores.jpg

First of all I would like to thank @monajam and its excellent @emrebeyler jury for this creative competition.
This is my presentation of a large basket of blue and red flowers that adorn any space, with a beautiful cat next door, are made with watercolor and colored pencils.

cesta de flores final.jpg
https://steemit.com/contest/@aiskelzurita/contest-create-a-clipart-22-may-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57