Sort:  

Thank you once again for choosing my work!
It's a great honor to be part of your Writing Prompt Challenge!

It's impressive the great stories your artwork has inspired here. I guess you could say a picture created thousands of words.

hi! this is my entry to the fresh5 second writing prompt contest! please enjoy and leave me your comments!
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@nikisteem/fresh5-writing-contest-the-promise-of-eternity

https://steemit.com/fresh5/@conradsuperb/the-fresh-five-s-second-writing-prompt-the-tale-of-two-lover-s

Here is the link to my post for the Fresh Five Second Writing Prompt Challenge, hope you enjoy!

Respect from
@conradsuperb

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #34. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Edit

Here is my entry

Hello @mikepm74,

Thank you for this great prompt, I have been wanting to write fiction and fantasy so you gave me a great opportunity.

Here is my official entry:

https://steemit.com/fresh5/@eaglespirit/the-fresh-5-phery-and-lain

Respectfully submitted, @eaglespirit.

Nice, I may give this one a go!
Thanks for promoting/shilling steem(it) through your contests, you are doing well for all of us here.. keep up the solid work, you are appreciated

Cheers!

My entry for the contest. I hope you ll enjoy the story
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@spalatino/final-moments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84