Sort:  

Sure, I remind you to enter... and you beat me!

Couldn't have happened to a nicer guy...

Congrats BOOM!

Cheers dude!! I wouldn't have entered at all if it wasn't for you! Your a credit to this platform with your untiring work here!!

Speaking of untiring...

It's 1:30am here... G'night!

That's a time difference right there I am just getting up at 7.30! Goodnight!

Okay, this one was hard one for me because everyone who participated did such a good job, I picked this one as first place. The reason why I picked this one as first place because the steemit apron. The guitar was crafty designed and the Marshall boom box brought a 50's feeling to the table. My husband @smysullivan has been trying to get me so badly into this, now I can finally put my big toe in the door, haha. Congratulations on your impeccable design and creative thinking. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Wayhay!!! Thank you!! I have no idea what possessed me to make my gingerbread some kind of rawk guitarist but once I started I knew I was on the right track!! Thank you again and welcome to steemit!!

Wow great entry thanks for joining.

Thank you for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58