You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gingerbread Man Contest

in #contest8 years ago

Okay, this one was hard one for me because everyone who participated did such a good job, I picked this one as first place. The reason why I picked this one as first place because the steemit apron. The guitar was crafty designed and the Marshall boom box brought a 50's feeling to the table. My husband @smysullivan has been trying to get me so badly into this, now I can finally put my big toe in the door, haha. Congratulations on your impeccable design and creative thinking. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Wayhay!!! Thank you!! I have no idea what possessed me to make my gingerbread some kind of rawk guitarist but once I started I knew I was on the right track!! Thank you again and welcome to steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43