You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game of bongs - show me yours, I'll show you mine contest🎁

in #contest6 years ago

I couldn't decide so I picked my favorite 3! From left to right, Stevie P's blue stardust klein recycler. In the middle, Bob Badtram's galaxy recycling mini tube with multiple different planet marbles. Lastly, Steve Sizelove's "Rhino". So hard to choose!
Threepipes.jpg

Sort:  

That Sizelove is the Bossness much respect on the collection. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Thank you so much! I will check that tutorial out.

That's some respectful instruments you got there.☺

Thank you much! I love each one differently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92