🌟Milestone ART CONTEST #4 - Join with your creation and win!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians!

I am happy to celebrate 1000 followers! Thank you all for your interest and kindness. I am trying to do my best to bring you regular and quality content about art and design. You can read a new post by me six to seven times a week and I think this will not change, because I am motivated by your support.
I am not a great speaker and also not very social, but I am good at my work and I feel responsible for keeping my standard and getting better.
I hope you will enjoy my posts and stay tuned. Thank you all again!

Now the Contest

Here comes the new contest with the new month.
The previous round theme was "body". You can see it here.

This weeks THEME: Winter

RULES:

❁ upvote this post
❁ create a post with your drawing, add at least 3 pictures from the process
❁ add link of your post as a comment here
❁ your entry should be from December 7 to December 15, 18:00 UTC +1
❁ winners will be announced in December 16

PRIZES:
1st place - 10 SBD
2nd place - 5 SBD
3rd place - 3 SBD

I look forward to your artworks! You can draw or paint (digital also) everything connected with winter time and Chrismas. There can be landscapes, objects, people, animals, flowers and so on. You can post more than one entry.

I wish you all good luck and hope there will be enough submissions to make the decision hard. I would be also grateful if you could support this contest by resteeming, so more creative people will have a chance to join us. Thank you!

Want more contests? Try Jenny's Art Contest or Killer pix Contest.

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

#thealliance

Sort:  

thank you, its really nice! feels quite gloomy and cold.. like true winter

I love this! For me it is weird, full of allusions and cute at the same time. Not sure if I am should be afraid tonight, that this snowman will visit me :-D Hopefully the little monster-tree in the background will rescue me.

hehehehe "Afraid" it's something subjective I guess..! Thanks for ur amazing comment :3

interesting! thanks for your entry..

you're welcome dear

I like your colors, good luck for contest!

hello! nice thing again.. so warm :)

Hello Ma'am Marty, it's been a long time though but, I am happen to fall into your contest again and here is my entry post.

thank you, glad you could join :) this is the first entry for this round!

Thanks ma'am, am so happy I could join on time.

Congratulation!

thanks :)

Great contest idea!

Followed and resteemed I hope to participate!

thanks so much, that would be nice :)

Woot woot 1000 club 😎

wow I almost miss this! Will try to take part if I got the time.

This post has received a 10.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @marty-arts. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47