#Rebirth.... I drew my Santa Claus... # Christmas Drawing.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

I am here again today just like the other day. I thank God for life and the assurance of a better future. Like have always brought to you my paintings on daily basis, I am here today again to show you my drawing for today.... I drew Santa Claus!

Santa Claus.

image

Above is my drawing for today... Santa Claus!

The Drawing Procedures.

image

The Sketch at first sight.
image

Finalizing the Sketch.
image

Ticking out the tick lines.
image

Detailing the full face.
image

Blending the face shades.
image

The final touch.
image

The Master Piece.

Thanks for watching.

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

Dante is here, No Fear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28