I Was Offline For 4 Days || Free SBD for 5 people by just guessing how much this wig costs.

in #contest6 years ago

Hi guys. It's a beautiful Monday mourning here from Oyo state, Nigeria. My name is Badmus Linda, and I'd like to greet you all a good morning a Happy new week.

Yeah...It's been a while I posted here. So sorry about that. I know you are already missing my relationship tips, even if you don't miss me 😜winks.

You know what? I've been busy throughout last week with one of my client's job. She wanted to get her wig yesterday. The wig had just been one of the most awesome jobs I've ever laid my hands on.

IMG_20180317_181228.jpg

IMG_20180317_181215.jpg

Or... Maybe you don't know I'm a hair stylist? You could check out my introduction post. Then, you would know what I'm fully into.

This fine babe I attached her picture below came to make this wig in my salon. I have never done this type of wig before. So, I had to take much time to make her a beautiful wig.

20180318_110814.jpg

20180318_111002.jpg

But, I want you to be my judge.

  • How do you see the wig??
  • Do you like wearing wigs?? I heard some people (especially men) don't like wigs. What of you? Are you a fan of wigs?

Let's gist in the comment section.

U5dsexbuDZzwda4KYF82kKzaeskpCt3_1680x8400.png

See some of my relationship tips:

U5dsexbuDZzwda4KYF82kKzaeskpCt3_1680x8400.png

YOU CAN WIN FREE SBD

Would you like to win some SBD? I'm not specifying the amount of the SBD because this is somehow not a contest. I just want to give out freebies.

Now, this is how you could win free SBD

  • You must Upvote this post

  • You must follow me @linda247

  • You could resteem if you like

  • Guess how much the wig cost as a reply to this post. You could guess the amount in Nigerian naira (#) or US dollars ($)

  • The first 5 correct answers or closest to the closest win my SBD.

  • I will announce the winners next week Monday when this post expires.

Oya...leego!

Sort:  

I love wigs so much, they are my go to anytime, anyday because i dont like making my hair(i prefer taking care of my natural hair).
So i mostly wear wigs.
As for the part wear most people dont like wigs, i dont believe its true because i think these days most girls prefer wearing wigs to making hair, saves time but cost you money.

Well i think the wig costs about #15,000 because most braid wigs costs from #15,000 to #30,000 but since these are big braids, i would say its 15000 naira.
I hope im correct though.
Cheers💪

Wow! These facts you said about wigs are very true. It saves you time, lets you take care of your natural hair.. But costs you money.

Thanks for guessing the price. I'd let you know if you got it right next week.

I guess it's 10,000 naira

You may be right! Let us find out next week. Thank you.

Am guessing #12000

OK. Thank you for guessing. I'd let you know if your guess is right next week.

I love wigs. I rock wigs....combing out my natural hair is a serious job. My sister has almost 10 wigs, she cannoh come and kill herself

Your client looks really good with her box braids. You did an awesome job.

I'm guessing between #8,000 to #15,000

What! 10 wigs? She must have really spent a lot of money. Thanks for the sincere comment about my job.

Hello dear, I didn't ask you to state the price range though. But your entry is still valid. I'm gonna pick one of either #8,000 or #15,000 for you.

First of all, the wig looks good on you. I love wigs, they are like my life saver. I went natural last year January so I did the big chop off to start all over again. Wigs has been my saving grace. I have like 6 (5 weavons and 1 tiny braids)

Braided wigs can be expensive unless you know your way around it if you know what I mean lol so I would say 8k because it's not a tiny one. I bought mine at 10k although at that time so sell at 20k. And given your location, I would say 8k

Hi @ammyluv. That wasn't me wearing the wig. That was my client.

6 weavons is not really too much though, at least you would want to look different. I'm also thinking of going on a low cut for this moment, and make a wig for myself.

Anyway,your entry is valid. You'd know if you guess right next week.

Sorry, my bad! Wanted to say looks good on her

When, I did my big chop off, I was kind of relieved. I would pour water on head, it was really fun. You will definitely love it. The fact you make wigs makes it much better.

Expect my pictures when I go on low cut... I wonder how I'm gonna look. It's been 7 years now.

I live wigs. They are convenient and so comfortable and I have a few.

For my guess, I'll say that wig costs about 10,000 to get it done.

Yeah... Many ladies I come across these days own a wig or more. Thanks for your contribution.

Your entry is valid. Stay tuned till next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76