How to make a man fall in love with you instantly? 5 tips that worked for me.

in #busy6 years ago

Hey lovely people here, I want to welcome you to another beautiful episode of my relationship tips. My name is Linda, and I've always been your relationship couch since I became a member here on Steemit.

Yayy! What are we doing today?

I want to teach us (ladies especially) how to make a man fall in love with us. Note that myself tried the tips here, and it worked for me. So if it could work for me, it can definitely work for you too.

Do you also want to make a man fall in love with you forever? Maybe you like a guy very much and you are looking forward to him having the same feeling for you.

If you’ve ever fallen in love for someone in the early moments of dating, you know the most frustrating — and the greatest — thing about it can be "trying to gain their attention and earn their returned love." You want to prove yourself as someone worthy of their time and affection, but it’s never just as easy as it is said, is it?

But, you know it that you can hardly control how a man feels about you. While you can't do this, there are some things you can do to get his attention and show him that you’re special. By being real, positive presence in a man’s life, you might be able to encourage him to fall in love with you.

I have described 5 ways I have used for Peter (a man I've been longing to make him my other half) that made him fall back for me. So, read along:

PicsArt_03-15-01.04.17.png

1. Make frequent eye contact.

Making eye contact is an essential segment of flirtation and it can likewise build his feelings of love for you. Gaze at him when he is talking to you and don't be reluctant to stare at him regardless of whether you are both silent.

In case you're excessively nervous to look directly into his eyes, or you don't think it is polite yet, use quick glances to make eye contact with him frequently. By taking a glance at him for a minute and afterward turning away, you can demonstrate to him that you are in love and check whether he is in love as well.

2. Listen more than you talk

When you want to please and make a man fall for you, it is important that you listen. Don't just talk. If you talk incessantly when you are nervous, find some other way to cope with your nerves.

Many girls make the mistake of talking more than they listen when they are around a potential male partner. But this is a big mistake that can easily cost you getting the man of your dreams.

Even a man who is generally not talkative will definitely have something to say. Everyone likes to be 'heard'. If you keep talking and talking all the time without giving him the chance to express himself, he's likely to be disappointed. Making it hard for him to get a word in could lower your chances of him falling in love with you.

3. Talk more about what you share in common.

Part of the reason why people feel attracted to each other is due to a sense of connection. If you have things in common with him, talk about these things often. For example, if you observes that he likes a certain type of food you also enjoy eating, talk to him about it. Just make sure that you do not overemphasize or lie about things you have in common. Doing so may cause him to see you as desperate or dishonest.

4. Make him feel needed.

Doing things to make your guy feel needed may increase his feelings of affection for you. Asking him to help you with something or even just asking for his advice can make him feel needed and important. For example, I remember when I would asked Peter to give me advice on which course to choose in my Jamb form. He just wanted to make sure he gave me the right advice, and this made him talk to me more often even in the odd hours.

5. Hang around... a lot

This sounds weird but it's not. The more time you spend together, the more they'll like you.

I remember when I would ask Peter to see me when he was closed from work. We would spend a lot of time together hanging around till night.

Don't be mistaken! Hang around, not in your house or his. Find a cool place where you both can go. It could be the park, mall, eatery or anywhere suitable.

The more time you spend together, the more you'll grow to like each other."

U5duKpfRHSVRCjoz5prYGs5G4Kr77fY.gif

It was barely 2 months that I started hanging out with him, that Peter asked me out. He had even fallen in love than I did.

If you also have a guy you love so much but you do not know what to do, why not try these wonderful tips above that worked for me?

I'm very sure you enjoyed what you read. If so, then, upvote my post, leave a comment, and follow me @linda247 for more of this content. I would be glad.

Regards.

Sort:  

I greatly appreciate your kind words @linda247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73