You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Offline For 4 Days || Free SBD for 5 people by just guessing how much this wig costs.

in #contest6 years ago

I love wigs so much, they are my go to anytime, anyday because i dont like making my hair(i prefer taking care of my natural hair).
So i mostly wear wigs.
As for the part wear most people dont like wigs, i dont believe its true because i think these days most girls prefer wearing wigs to making hair, saves time but cost you money.

Well i think the wig costs about #15,000 because most braid wigs costs from #15,000 to #30,000 but since these are big braids, i would say its 15000 naira.
I hope im correct though.
Cheers💪

Sort:  

Wow! These facts you said about wigs are very true. It saves you time, lets you take care of your natural hair.. But costs you money.

Thanks for guessing the price. I'd let you know if you got it right next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81