Steem-Art: Photo Editing Contest 2 by @creativesoul, entry by @kerlund74

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

dream_vnpt4vtwxdu.jpg
Edited by @kerlund74, source Pixabay

Editing contest, week 2

This contest is a Steem-Art challenge. Steem-art is a rather new discord server.
Read more about Photo Editing Contest or participate here

This weeks photo to edit:

Steem-Art_Contest_Week_02.png
Credit

I edited this photo in my favourite app: photofox

And here is a tutorial how to do this or other color edits with transparency and duplicate photos:

tutorial.jpg
Source tutorial @kerlund74

After this I used the Deep Dream Generator to give the photo a last finish.

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed to take part of my work. And thanks to @creativesoul for hosting this contest!

The photo in this post is not taken by me source, but it is edited by me for the contest.

---

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut


---

Sort:  

This post is upvoted with 100% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Amazing result you got using a mobile phone photo editor!

Really great end product!

Good luck for the contest XD

Thanks a lot!

Your Art Challenge is very beautiful. Thank you for sharing

Thank you very much!

The app looks has nice functions. best of luck for the nice art.

It has, it's nice to work with:-)

That app looks awesome. I enjoyed seeing your process. I just used Prisma for mine. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you and good luck!

Thank you for sharing it with us :) i wil defo download it :) followed you

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86