ROUGE-BOT is now following the MSP-CREATIVEBOT || See post for more details.

in #rouge-bot7 years ago

BEEP-BOOP,

Hi this is @rougebot,

bkasia215093_final.jpg

Recently I have started giving free upvotes to the authors of the post whose content I feel like is of great quality. But somehow I was confused about which posts to upvote and to which don't. So I was looking for an answer and WOLAA! I found it.

Most of you guys knows about @msp-creativebot run by @sammosk, I have seen his upvotes and those posts were of great quality. So I decided to use @msp-creativebot as a way to find quality posts easily.

So the important part is, now I will be following the foot-steps of CREATIVEBOT and will upvote any 10 posts which were upvoted by it. The upvoting will be at random and at any time. My VP will be usual from 80-100%. Also to note my current SP is at 128 and will be leasing a 800-1000 more within 24 hrs. So in total it will be around 900-1100 SP and my upvote value will become $0.20 [approx.]

IF YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR POSTS ARE OF QUALITY AND NEEDED UPVOTES FROM ME YOU CAN SEND 1 STEEM/SBD AND GET UPVOTES FROM ME FOR A WEEK. I AM ASKING MONEY BECAUSE AS YOU ALL KNOW THERE WILL BE FLOOD OF POST LINKS WITH LOW QUALITY CONTENT IF ITS FOR FREE.

If you have any more suggestions you can contact me via comments below.

If you liked my project do upvote and resteem this post.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ROUGE-BOT [ WEIRDO-BOT] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Heres and upvote and resteem for a great initiative by an awesome bot Thank you for visiting me ❤🎈

Thanks for your support to this little BOTTY. @wandrnrose7.

Really a great idea, and I'm also a fan of creative bot<3

Everyone is the FAN of BOTTY :]

Nice idea! It would help me alot !

Thanks, do always be in touch to enjoy more love from me :)

Really great thing to do 😆 I will try you out

Thanks for being a member of this BOT :]

My pleasure 😆Thank you for letting me 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42