#SFG MEMBERSHIP CONTEST - PAYING IT FORWARD! x2 Memberships up for grabs (10 SBD value)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am giving out TWO STEEM FREELANCER’s GUILD Memberships - 10 SBD VALUE!!

That’s right! Thanks to the founder of the @steemfreelancers guild, @thatsweeneyguy, commissioning me for the cover image designs - I have TWO memberships to the Steem Freelancer’s Guild that I can gift in my own ‘special way’. For those of you who are familiar with my ‘style’, then this wild idea will come as no surprise.

The Steem Freelancer's Guild can help you land clients and start monetizing your skills and talents by creating partnerships and offering promotional support to our members. As @surpassinggoogle, the creator of SteemGigs says, "Everyone has something to offer!" Whether you like to draw, write, create music, speak, or anything in between, you have a potential business on your hands. SFG website

Read our Steemit Introduction that explains what the SFG is all about!

There is a tremendous value already in the Steem Freelancer's Guild and this is just the beginning!


Just look at what has been accomplished already within the first month. It is quite obvious that there are great people involved in this guild and this is merely the start of something that will be great. Membership cost has risen to reflect the growth and promise that this guild has already experienced since beginning in January. If you haven't already, please look into the links above. Otherwise, if you want to enter for a chance to earn a membership - read on!

Please read carefully if you intend to enter the contest because attention to detail is certainly a trait that makes a quality freelancer! Anyone can participate and make their own #steemgig anytime, but as a member of the Steem Freelancer’s Guild - you can take that much further.

dream24hours_water_neon_grow-pro-all-rights-reserved.jpg

HOW TO ENTER:

1. MAKE A POST. BE SURE TO START YOUR TITLE WITH: "#SFG MEMBERSHIP CONTEST "

2. Include in the post: A brief about yourself (skills, experience, education, etc) and what services you wish to offer or #steemgigs you already offer. Steemgigs is all about the fact that everyone has something unique to offer. Simply tell me (in your post) what you've got to offer!

3. CHOOSE ANOTHER PERSON: That’s right! This is also part of my #payitforward initiative! In your post please choose someone that you feel would also benefit from a membership.

4. COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH YOUR LINK TO YOUR POST! Must be within 7 days of this publication to be considered.

⚠️ FOLLOW these simple rules to be eligible. ⚠️

• I will accept entries for 7 days / until post-payout​
• I will compile a list of all entrants that followed the rules.
• I will be taking votes from my fellow members of the guild in the SFG Discord to decide the two new members. I greatly respect my fellow guild members and I feel it is only fair to include any & all of them in this.I anticipate this being a hard decision for me alone, so I will differ to a ​popular vote to determine the TWO winners.

WHY do you have to choose another person?

I am offering a free membership to TWO people, but there’s a catch! EACH WINNER MUST: agree to “pay it forward” for a person of their choice in the future!


I also started PAY IT FORWARD ART SERVICE PROGRAM • OFFERED BY @GROW-PRO #payitforward

That is why you must nominate a person within your entry post - you are ​publicly stating that you will one day offer the same opportunity for another as I have offered to you. This does not have to be right away, but assuming you are earning via your steemgigs - you will be able to afford someone the same opportunity. It's all about paying it forward.

I look forward to meeting more of my fellow Steemit freelancers and hope to have some great entries to read!

"The Steem Freelancer's Guild is a place for talented individuals and businesses to advance their careers, while giving users of the Steem Blockchain an organized source of varied skills, ready to be put to work, for a price."

Sort:  

Excellent program will have this advocated in my community @steemitfamilyph

I am amazed of the pay it forward mentality in Steemit.

pocketsend:101@maverickinvictus, to welcome you to the 2000+ pocket token holders of Steemit

And... Smart Media Pockets are coming...look for news on that soon!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: grow-pro
Receiving Account: maverickinvictus
New sending account balance: 370178
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: c70f6e569806fca3d8865aadf95a372c6bc5657f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

That's kinda rude. Auto-vote your bot's comment, and can't even spare a 1% vote for the person who enacted your bot to comment on the first place...

Stuff like this is the reason people are getting fed up with automated robots running around picking at the reward pool like vultures...

Right?! No common courtesy with these young robots these days. The sad​ part is that I have only helped all these "people" running these confirmer bots. I paid a fee for that. go figure

JUST SO EVERYONE WITH POCKET TOKEN KNOWS
You can type your pocket send commands and immediately delete the comment to avoid paying them fees..just FYI in case you get tired of seeing that on your posts

sounds like an awesome initiative...I'm in for sure!

Way to bust in the doors, blazin'! haha! Love that
You are a perfect candidate and I'm going to make sure everyone sees this in the SFG discord

Well Done!

appreciate it brother!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grow-pro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64