#SFG Membership Contest Entry

in #sfg6 years ago (edited)


This post is in response to @grow-pro's contest for membership in the Steem Freelancers Guild.

A brief rundown of my experience:

- worked in TV for 12 years
- producer/editor/videographer for over 250 30-minute on-location fishing & outdoors shows
- been writing marketing copy as a freelancer for 5 years
- also worked as lead audio engineer for live sports TV productions for about 10 years

What can I offer?

  • graphic design
  • 3D motion graphic design
  • audio editing
  • video editing
  • copy writing
  • copy editing
  • photography
  • website design

I have yet to post my first #steemgig! Honestly I kind of forgot about that corner of this wonderful eco-system we all love, it's high time to get started!

Lots of my work can be seen across Steemit already; from custom motion banners, intros on DTUBE, custom graphics for contests and more...here are just a few examples of my work.


Intro for @jeanlucsr's DTUBE videos:
Contest Graphics for @sportsncoffee & @steempickem:



Motion Banner for @enginewitty of #thealliance:
Daily Custom Contest GIFs for @papa-pepper's #steempocalypse:
Other various custom GIFs I've made for people:

And if you're interested in examples of copy writing you can check out one of my recent projects. I overhauled copy for their whole site, plus a lot more!

Hopefully these examples properly convey my capabilities, experience and quality of work enough for you folks over at @steemfreelancers to vote for this entry!

For the #payitforward part of this entry I would like to mention @jonny-clearwater as someone who could also benefit from membership. He creates some really cool designs for t-shirts and more!


follow me @liberty-minded

#thealliance #steemusa
until next time...
Sort:  

Big shout out to @liberty-minded
Hands down my go to guy for artwork. If you are looking to improve the quality of your blog, reach out to him and let him know what you're looking for. Not only does he do great work @liberty-minded is as fair a guy as it gets. Thanks again brother!

really appreciate the vote of confidence @sportsncoffee!

Can't thank you enough for your entry. You really set that bar up way up there, for sure!! Wow!

You do some excellent work. I'm hoping to commission you for some SMP projects, very soon. And you are a prime candidate for #SFG by all measures. Going to be a wild ride this year, brother! {puts on moon boots, fastens seatbelt} 🚀

really appreciate it brother!

Houston....we have lift off!

@liberty-minded does some really awesome work, couldn't be happier with the custom GIF he made for me!

Should be shoo-in buddy!

Whoa! Awesome work, man! My favorite is the gif for #steempocalypse. Simply jaw dropping.

I definitely foresee the guild and I contracting you for some work in the near future!

Thanks, cheers! Sounds great @thatsweeneyguy

You've received a 100% upvote from The Steem Freelancers Guild!

This type of work is exactly what we're looking for in the guild! Good luck on @grow-pro's membership contest!

Appreciate it @steemfreelancers, Happy you like it!

Great resume' and skills list. Gotta' admit it's kinda' fun to see just who surfaces here within this contest!

appreciate it @stillwater, love the name and profile pic!

This post has received a 11.98% upvote from thanks to: @grow-pro.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Great work... Are you expensive ;)

thanks @kriptonoob! cost varies depending upon the project and render time. feel free to contact me on Discord @Liberty-Minded#9258

This information is great! Follow and vote this post! I loved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67