The Daily spotlights – 8 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

A lot of “Node” troubles today… but I managed to find some great posts… enjoy!

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

@barbara-orenya is showing us her village 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Very subtle work from @dswigle

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@oscarps has some colourful pots…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

These African colours from @victorbz just jumped out of my feed!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Don’t know what @coquiunlimited sees in his dreams but… I’m glad I don’t have them 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@lighteye is in a very cold mood today 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

You love shadows? @melinda010100 too! Check out her contest!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I know what she was thinking @dejan.vuckovic “Oh no, there he is again with his camera” 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

May I present you @brandt a newbie in this community…
You know I always try to find something funny to say about the posts I feature here, but if you really want to laugh read these posts. Hilarious guy!

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tonight. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

What an honor to be selected and featured, especially with the awesome people I am in company with!

Thank you! You made my day! Tip!

Pleasure mine!

felicidades preciosa, nos vemos en el mercado jeje
xoxo

Hahaha... no way @pixresteemer, did you ever seen a girl who does not like to be photographed :) She was posing in this photo and I had very precise instruction what she wants :D

And? You followed the instructions? Never saw a man following instructions ;-)

Sort of... :) Well, it is a photographer freedom and... you know what I mean ;)

hello interesting publications! I would like you to support me, you already have my support

Great selection happy to see some friend's featured. But what's that? You don't wish to share some time in my dreams?! Oh come on, you'd have a blast! I'm gathering you didn't appreciate the delicate animal I created? 😜

I appreciate it very much... in your dreams ;-)

Thanks so much for the feature! Looks like I am in good company here! I appreciate the boost you have given to the SHADOWPHOTOS contest!

I even know someone that will participate this time... (oeps, almost said too much ;-)

I would be thrilled!! And looking forward to it!

Well! Thank you for featuring me here! That was unexpected and nice of you.

Sorry for the laughs, btw. I was actually trying to make people cry. I must be doing something wrong. How did I mess this up so badly?

Beautiful selections as usual!! xoxo ;)

Good morning, beautiful as always, it is a pleasure to pass and see them.
Thank you, @pixresteemer! I really enjoyed the pictures and your description :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74