Invest your weekend in my contest open to ALL STEEMIANS! 100 SBD giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

1B9D8480-59C4-41C2-9E91-7B84207C9A0B.jpeg

I would like to remind all Steemians that I have an active contest going which you can still enter all weekend long!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-ii

This is your chance as a Steemian to impress me with how well you can follow 3 simple rules.

What’s in it for you?

I am giving away 100 SBDS! Thats 20 SBDS to 5 steemians which means you have a decent chance to win!

I also have already paid out 3 rounds of bonuses for entries I have liked. There could be more of these to come....

The rules are in the linked post above.

I would also like to highlight a feature of Menē that I haven’t mentioned yet. Steemians may need to use the Menē website to do some research for their contest entry.

You can use my referal link here to begin your research: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Steemians may not realize that Menē offers gift certificates like this:

FA645569-D8E3-4DF6-847A-1C760445511E.png

7A49F905-E6F8-44CE-AACE-D2740ACA1D43.png

A575A2FF-CFD0-480A-8F98-D108981347D2.png

These could be handy when gifting for special occasions for loved ones.

A Menē gift certificate could go towards something like this 24 karat gold dog tag:

9570348A-C5D8-4E68-AEE8-8B0FD7DC2115.jpeg

Gifting someone 24 karat gold or platinum jewelry is a great way to show your love and help someone own some real money!

This is a stealth way to add to your precious metals “stack’ if you are a member of #steemsilvergold and your spouse will love you for it!

Menē also offers a Harvest Plan. What’s the Harvest Plan? That would be a great question to answer in a blog that could be entered into my contest.....

Thanks for reading everyone and I hope you enter my contest! I believe this is a unique opportunity as I haven’t seen another contest quite like this one open to ALL steemians :)

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

0C225312-7450-4FA7-962C-990AB9E3734F.png

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

You are a relentless and gorgeous mo-fuckah, Mo-fuckah!

If i wasn’t already convinced and yearning for my first piece, i would be signing up immediately.

Keep on rockin’ in the free world GM!

Thanks my friend :). I suppose at some point in my life I should sleep, but I don’t see it happening in the next decade !

Bab ha ha, i totally hear you! I sleep occaisonially...

Those plates are freaking sick!! I signed up with your referral link @goldmatters, no purchase yet (thats gonna be a while lol). Gonna try to come up with something good for the contest

Thank you so much for your support :) I’m happy you like the plates! If you got them in your state, you would surely win the contest

The customized plate "California Mene 24k" is lovely
The mene 24k jewelry gift card is a nice development.

Yah! yah! yah! the harvest plan is a very unique feature which most jewelry companies don't possess. Harvest plan is a plan where by a client makes instalmental payment for a mene item. After the payment is been completed, the item is shipped to the address of the client. Mene encourages everyone to get a mene item through this harvest plan which is in the duration of 3months, 6 months, and 9months. Clients are to choose which is very convenient for him/her.

What a great way to get the community involved in a company that is all about the GOLD! The dog tag looks awesome and even the gift cards look sweet! Good luck to all the participants! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Thank you! I’m hoping to reach all of Steemit :)

Bro everyone is trying their best to win this contest. I am too working to win this contest but i think i am not effective as others . The is my last entry. Wish you good luck for future programs. I am following yo till i am on steemit.

mene 24k.jpeg

Thank you for participating!

HI,
I'm sumon(Bangladeshi)

I wish to work with you Steemit
I follow you, you too
I upvote you, please you too
You voted me
Inshallah I will return you
every day of your daily voting
Trust me

Please joni our FB group:..
https://web.facebook.com/groups/SteemiTLoversDinajpur/

Thank you

Thank you! I’m quite fond of them :)

Wow a amazing contest .. Whether or not a steemian can follow him or just a certain user who can participate.

Ok .... wish I had time to follow him .. Thx

your amazing writing skill impressed me...i will be lucky if i am the first sin up follower...protecting savings ,,goldmoney tools must be nesessary...
@upvoted @resteem

Thanks! Will you enter my contest ?

Waaoo I Don't realize that mene has gift vouchers likewise and they are composed delightfully.

I’m glad you like them :) will you participate in my contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31