50 STEEM up for grabs for Steemit Karaoke!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

3F49D93D-7091-496C-8D4E-D35BCFEFF6FC.jpeg

50 STEEM up for grabs!

Do you know how sing?

Do you NOT know how to sing?

Either way, the first 10 Steemians that send me a karaoke style video as described below are getting 5 STEEM!

Please follow instructions here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/steemit-karaoke-open-to-all-steemians-50-steem-giveaway

Nows your time to shine Steemians... literally!

The song: Band Of Gold:

8C77F297-7A96-453A-963F-FB970ED7E28D.jpeg

All you need: Your phone.

The reason: You want to earn 5 Steem and be semi-famous on Steemit.

It’s that simple folks!

Everyone is welcome to participate in this video whether you have musical talent:

08A67E85-E8EB-4DA6-A0BD-F0F11BACC786.jpeg

Or you don’t:

D1038E58-169B-4C87-80A3-7BAE864732AE.jpeg

To #steemsilvergold: how often do you get a chance to sing about gold? Nows your shot!

9AF31627-13B3-4701-AEEB-9950284FD0B7.jpeg

To #everyoneelse: show me your talent or not talent!

BF3957F5-6F48-4E1F-BD56-F2F056A9425C.jpeg

Did I mention the first 10 usuable entries are getting 5 STEEM each?

Here are the rules one more time: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/steemit-karaoke-open-to-all-steemians-50-steem-giveaway

I can’t WAIT to see your videos and give out some STEEM!

***UPLOAD YOUR VIDEO HERE: https://www.dropbox.com/request/8nqyGVsKBtIJdkkFBf2X

Goldmatters

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

00FEE799-238E-4F5A-9003-54B4D1C9F77C.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

I'm so bad at karaoke.🙈
I can't seem to get the tune of the Band I'd hold song well.
Can I choose a song I'm comfortable singing?.

It has to be the song mentioned in the orginal post :) I’m a terrible singer also! You can still enter even if its bad :)

Lol, okay then.
Expect my entry soon.

Good luck! You can upload your video in a link in the orginal post :)

This is not really something that come to me naturally. But who says I cannot learn something new?

Let's karaoke with #mene24k

Me neither lol! I’m way too shy! I hope you enter though!

Hehe! Shy shy😂😂😂

Sure, I'll. It's been resteemed already.

really a good opportunity for someone who has a good voice, other than a hobby/fun, they also get steem, but unfortunately I can not sing, hahaha :-D

Me neither! You can still enter even if you arent a good singer :)

but my voice was a mess, a kind of motorcycle exhaust, brum brum haha lol

No gold can be compare with mene 24karat

Thats right! Will you enter?

sir 24k is now top class gold in the world?

Hmmmm I promised yesterday that I was gonna submit my entry as soon as I can, this is a reminder and a quick question, does it have to be about Gold I mean the song thanks. Thanks for this reminder

It has to be the exact song mentioned in the orginal post :) It’s called Band of Gold and there is a video of it in the post to sings along to

Thanks for the information, thanks to you you can quickly find the right flight in any direction.

Hmmmm I promised yesterday that I was gonna submit my entry as soon as I can, this is a reminder and a quick question, does it have to be about Gold I mean the song thanks. Thanks for this reminder

Gold Gold Gold! very good!

Thats right, will you enter?

Awesome contest💋 i'm not a good singer. But i appreciate your contest and enjoy your beautiful review.

Me neither! You can still enter

I am gonna do this! I hope I win.

Can’t wait to see your video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71