5,000 Followers: What’s in it For You? 50% of the SBDS this post earns.

in #contest6 years ago

3C2D0D91-C571-419C-A516-2F17CF5DF014.jpeg

What does 5000 followers mean?

I have no idea.

What does it mean FOR YOU?

I’ll use any excuse to give something away.

So I’m going to pick one of you when this post pays out and give you half of my half of the SBDs. I’m currently taking the 50\50 payout, so however many SBDs I get from this post, you get half.

There is no upper limit to this number.

Example: I earn 100 SBDS from this post. You get 50 SBDS.

313D5034-50AA-47A7-9A5F-B9B30EA9B5CA.jpeg

What do you have to do?

*Make an intelligent comment on this post. I’m not looking for genius level, just something beyond “nice post.” Example: What I have learned about Mene from Goldmatters...”

Optional:

*Sign up for Mene using this invite link you will get $5 in Mene credit!

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

^This is optional and not required to be gifted the SBDs.

Thats it!

Who wants free SBDs and how many will they get? I hope its enough to buy some Mene!

We will find out in 7 days!

37A20111-39E4-4220-AB0A-5BDAB46E82FB.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

See Luke Skywalker's aunt and singer-songwriter @bonniepiesse unbox Menē!

Sort:  

Hi @goldmatters!

I bought the platinum hex charm for my dad for father's day. He has always worked labor jobs with his hands, and has a myriad of tools, so I thought it was pretty appropriate.

He was perplexed when he opened the box, and it was rather amusing to watch him dig through so much just to find a tiny platinum charm.

When he found out what it was, and I told him it was his first precious metals investment, he just looked stunned.

My parents have never had the kind of money to invest in anything, and it was so special to see him so excited about a new prospect. I might just get him something every Father's Day now!

Thanks for bringing Mene to Steemit! It's been an awesome experience!

<3

Btw Beth please let me know if you have any problem receiving the steemsilverround you won from me. This should be coming very soon and if you don’t receive it in the next week or so let me know!

Oh hooray! I totally forgot about that! I will be on the lookout! :)

I LOVE THIS STORY! :)

Absolute gold!

congrats on your 5000 follower milestone! won't be far with the next one from now :)

Thanks travel girl!! You are defintely one of the top on that list :)

Dear @goldmatters I think there are two or rather three kinds of people out there.one who read your posts say to themselves hey this guy writes good post. Keeps finding new ways of entertaining us gives us great information about where to put our money and crypto (in Menē 24k investment jewelry or a gold money account ) and we do not have to pay for the popcorn.
So they go ahead and follow you.
Then there are those who are so astounded by the beauty of Menē and all the offers that you come out with that they forget to hit the follow button and simply rush to buy some Menē.
Plus there are those who are not even on steemit . By virtue of the high DA of steemit and fresh content you do everyday, you are perpetually trending on the internet with Menē and Goldmoney news and information. So surely your reach goes far far beyond that 5000 followers you see under your account.

Thank you, i greatly appreciate this comment :)

5,000 of your followers on STEEM mean that there are at least that many people (well, and a few bots among them, too) who are waking up to the distinction between real money and fiat currency and choosing the former over latter. Your informative blog promoting GoldMoney and MENĒ, encouraging people to register, organising giveaways, and being generous with your upvotes, is what helps to bring even more people onboard. I hope that when they look back over the years they will remember your blog on Steem as one of those pivotal factors that helped them to understand the truth about money and start building long-lasting wealth by investing in precious metals.

Your work here does matter!!

Thank you Oleg for your long time support!!

@autofreak revealed to me how great you are. I don't trust things easily which bring about the fact that am following you.

I became totally convinced after becoming one of your followers . You write astonishing and amazing posts.

Your posts, despite the fact that, they are creating awareness about gold, they're also training people how to dig money.

Having #500 followers so far depict so many things. It show how endowed you are when it comes to buying people with your kindness . It shows how far you have endure the harse time of steemit. It shows how determined you are in bringing steemian to their promise land. You did not only built a niche for yourself but also open steemian to how to create theirs. You don't only offer fish to the people but also thought them how to fish.

This is no doubt the real news I heard before becoming one of your followers.

I can't wait to follow your paths.

Keep on with your good work @goldmatter. Many of us are looking up to you sire.

Thank you for the kind words and thanks for following!!

You're welcome

What I learned from your post ......

From your MMA octagon puns to featuring old mining towns. You have a very unique style of getting readers to learn about the product you are selling in a fun way.

I have been taking notes as I was an affiliate for some poker sites in the past and if I ever decide to branch out again, I will be using the same strategy you apply in your posts in mine.

You really have been paying attention! I love it:)

I certainly have 😎

What 5,000 followers mean to me is "evidence" evidence of a job weldone and consistency. You have succeeded in carving a nitche for yourself here on steemit but growing and also helping others grow. It is one thing to give someone fish and another to show them how to catch fishes but what you did is take them to your pond where you catch yours. It takes heart to do so. After following you for a while now if I don't know anything about you I know these.

  1. You love Gold.
  2. You love Menē because they have amazing gold
  3. You love your friends and fans.
  4. You are a kind person.
    5 But not the least. You love Mrs goldmatters.
    Thanks. 5,000 and counting

1.YES
2.YES
3.YES
4.YES
5.YESSSSS

Awwn

Mrs. Goldmatters is blushing at Number 5:)

She should. She has an amazing man, guess she already knows that.

Lol Thank you sir. :)

Thanks to @goldmatters I learned about Goldmoney AND Mene! I'd heard of Goldmoney before, but never really looked into it until seeing all the posts about it when I joined Steemit about 10 months ago!
🍻🍻🍻

I hope that I would win some silver or gold @goldmatters something I would pass on as an heirloom for my parents when I pass away. Sixteen years in dialysis just is too much to handle but I have no choice but to go on with my treatments.

Yes, thank you for telling me this , I understand

5,000 is a significant figure, did you recall that Jesus feed 5,000 people with five loaves of bread and two fishes?

You have been feeding steemians with several loads of information, you taught people how to ensure that their money which can buy five loaves of bread now is able to buy five loaves of bread in future. Preserving the power to buy bread for a lifetime.

5,000 to many Christians have a sort of spiritual significance.

You have really inspired many people here, more than 5,000 steemians, I can't even imagine the multiplier effect.
IMG_20180625_004017_519.jpg

Thank you autofreak!! On to 10,000!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51