150 SBD giveaway challenge UPDATE

in #contest6 years ago

30B3EA44-5055-4929-A92D-1EBBE1330B11.jpeg
Hello Steemians,

We are closing in on the end of my 150 SBD giveaway challenge, but there is still time to participate!

Find out the rules here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

As a reminder, I will announce the results as soon as possible AFTER the post pays out. It will not be immediate as I need time to process and verify the submissions, but I will do this as quickly as possible.

The response has been outstanding! Steemians are putting in creative and significant effort to make this a successful and worthwhile giveaway.

C993EEA5-86B6-4AE0-A26A-6564A198BBA1.jpeg

Please make sure to follow the rules outlined in the orginal post. As a reminder, please crop your photos so that a partial code is shown (but not the whole code). Submissions that do not adhere to the rules cannot be considered.

If you want to submit your entry now (instead of waiting until the last minute) because you are concerned you will miss the cut off (the original post payout) that is perfectly fine.

It is the easiest and most likely to be seen by me if you leave submissions in the comments of the orginal post.

F20C02C4-A5C9-466F-A793-1E9E7505DF89.jpeg

Good luck everyone! I can’t wait to see the final results !

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to join my 150 SBD giveaway challenge:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Goldmatters

7B02E790-8A32-40C9-94F9-F4D6CA2AA923.jpeg
@sevinwilson

Thanks for reading everyone and don’t forget to join my 150 SBD giveaway challenge:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/150-sbd-giveaway-challenge-open-to-all-steemians

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Goldmatters

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Hi GM! Please see my entry in your contest post.

I have signed up 31 people AND bought a Brushed Verona Cuff for my sweetheart! I am thrilled!

Also, i have a contest running through the Month of March — anyone who signs up via thedamus gets an entry to win a 5g Pamp Suisse Lady Fortuna ingot still in its assay card! And, if any of my peeps buy something, they’re getting another two entries...

Further, it is literally my fucking B-day today!!! Hoot!

image.jpg

I’m working on the teevee show “Van Helsing” (stunts) and man o man i have bust my ballz for this one!!!

Also, see my post, i got a silver guitar pick today as a present from an asskicking Steemian who informed me that “gold” ones have a warmer and more luxuious sound — go figure! — so you know what’s still on the list!!!

Anyway, it has all been fun, and i offer congratulations to the winner(s) whomever that turns out to be.

Cheers GM — you’ve been a miner for a heart of gold and there’s music in your near future 🤘😍

You are a stunt man??? I had no idea! Wear your Goldmoney shirt!

Ha! There’s NO WAY that’d get past wardrobe! Lol.

...stunts, actor, crypto consultant, stacker, Menē ambassador — i got a few tricks up my sleeve 😜

C078FA3F-5001-4D55-B981-9583EB5A2DD8.jpeg

I love this!! Stuntman by day Steemit by night! (The drunk part is Classic!)

They got the right guy for the job! 😜😁😂🤣🤣

Who could deny such talent?!

You know my name GM — google that shit! 😜

Google that shit 🤣🤣🤣

Sir,
Here is my screenshot. I wanted to post it on the actual post, but there are already so many comments. I was worried, my post might not be viewed at all.

This screenshot shows that, this is all I could manage. I asked different Facebook friends to join. But this is the best I can do. :)

Sorry about that.
I know it's not enough to win at all. But I hope it was helpful for the advertisement of Mene.
You have my deepest regards for the future. Good luck :)

Screenshot-2018-3-13 Menē Credits Menē.png

Thank you for your participation!

My pleasure ! :)

As little as it might look, you have made an impact and your efforts is priceless. Kudos!

BTW, I just have an observation, it would be great if you submit your entry a comment to the original post.

#cheers!

Ok.. I will do that :)

will i i get reward @goldmatters 😊

You have the same chance as all participants :)

thank you,may you choose me hehehehe @goldmatters

I already did signup using your link

What is the High number so far??

I havent analyzed that yet but everyone definitely still has a chance to win!

Okay! Even though I signed up under your code before they changed to $50 for every purchase we will still get it every time?

Thats what I have been told yes. If you make a purchase and do not recieve the $50 credit let me know , but I am confident that won’t be the case

tomorrow the deadline to participate is over. I do not think I have a chance to win .. how bad that I did not see this challenge in time .. 

I would like to see participate to fight with the leaders.

Everyone has a chance as the contest was designed not just for the highest number of credits but also for other winners. See orginal rules :)

ok, I'm going to see the rule of principle,
Does the page give $ 5 for registration and $ 50 for each referral?

Advance Congratulation to those participants, who will be winners in this contest.
I started working on this contest, but unfortunately my job interrupted.

Thanks for participating

Just seeing this, someone tell me what to do. xD

Use the link to the original contest post provided :)

This post has received a 12.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94