You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 SBD giveaway challenge UPDATE

in #contest6 years ago

Sir,
Here is my screenshot. I wanted to post it on the actual post, but there are already so many comments. I was worried, my post might not be viewed at all.

This screenshot shows that, this is all I could manage. I asked different Facebook friends to join. But this is the best I can do. :)

Sorry about that.
I know it's not enough to win at all. But I hope it was helpful for the advertisement of Mene.
You have my deepest regards for the future. Good luck :)

Screenshot-2018-3-13 Menē Credits Menē.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation!

My pleasure ! :)

As little as it might look, you have made an impact and your efforts is priceless. Kudos!

BTW, I just have an observation, it would be great if you submit your entry a comment to the original post.

#cheers!

Ok.. I will do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52