100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #41

in #contest6 years ago

tqdmotrvy6.jpg

This is a daily contest.

100 Dogecoins are given to daily winners.
Winners will be selected based on how much I like their answers with me being the judge for now, OR using random.org depending on the nature of the contest.

How to participate

  • Have a DOGECOIN wallet

  • Follow (Not compulsory - But you would not like to miss the future daily contests would you?)

  • Resteem this post (I need the free publicity)

  • Upvote (Not Compulsory)

  • There will be a daily question to answer or a task to do.

Today's Question

What is your best GAME of all time and why do you like it?

  • Add your DOGECOIN wallet address to the comment you've made.

  • If I like more than one comment, prize will be split between them or one winner selected with random.org


The Altcoin4U™ GIVEAWAY will now hold daily with different tasks and different coin giveaways. The Prize Reward will increase with growing sponsors.
Thank you again @pjay96 for adding to this contest's prize pool. New sponsors are welcomed and highly appreciated.

If interested in being a sponsor, simply comment below or send me a message on discord.

Username: gamsam#5973

Sort:  

Gears of war, the first one... it was so flawed but had so many revolutionary ideas built into the game play... story line was dramatic and mostly action packed... I loved being able to stick to the walls, slide into cover, jump and roll, sit high or low and even blind fire around corners...

I was a shotgun short range or exploding dart champ long range... I always rushed and I could bust out some wicked beat downs with the pistol if caught off guard completely humiliating the enemy whom thought he had cooked my goose. Then there was the chainsaw rifle, just sit afk and wait for the last dumby standing to come look for you and usually they will walk right up to you and well that chainsaw would lock onto the target no matter which direction he was with a quick button tap, humiliated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude you’re taking me back now Gears of war 1-3 were amazing! I don’t know if it got worse after that or I got older and it just didn’t have the same appeal

I was so into gears of war at one stage my Xbox was giving me trouble so I cut a hole in the side panel and added an extra fan to it lol it was loud AF but at least I could play

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea the "red ring of death" was nicknamed the "red gear of war" because of all the crazy overhead processing that game required, your Xbox worked just as hard on spectator as in play and I think I killed 2.... 6 in total but 2 on the first gow

I think they got crappy as they lost the plot on the story line and built out goofy characters to fill in holes, gameplay changed but not for the better I still say the first even though the buggiest was the most realistically featured. Made surprise attacks a real nuisance.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Forgot my address 🤦‍♂️

DQmipDD8ygc6UwctFc5rX3HtufuAPVU7vA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems like this was a hit back then.
Surprisingly, i never played it

Seems like this was a
Hit back then. Surprisingly,
I never played it

                 - gamsam


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That means I win right? 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s the bomb! Not sure if the online game play works any longer but it’s worth looking into even the story line you will quickly realize how it changed the gameplay dynamics opening the doors to things like Fortnight and even GTA 5 ... the developers moved onto contribute in all the best releases for like the next 10 years!

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

The best game I’ve ever played was Tekken 3! All my cousins had copies of it and whenever we got together at anyone’s house it would turn into the most heated battles of all time! Sometimes we would take a break from one another and head to the arcade and play against strangers just to see if we are really that good lol most of the time we were! I really had so much fun playing that game and becoming an expert with each character and their fighting styles

DKSysjmTMBeD62Uhay1gytDUFAmFoVV2pr

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great
Loved Tekken too. All of 'em

Good day friend. I can say that my game of all time is and will continue to be Super Mario Bros. It is a game that since I was a child I loved all its versions and different video consoles (Mario 1, 2, 3, Mario Kart 64, etc). Despite his little pixelation of those years (1990) onwards, for me it has always been a game with many worlds and different degrees of difficulty. The mission (rescue the queen). Mario Kart on Nintendo 64, was super fun, because we could compete among 4 friends at once. It's a pity they did not get a Mario Bros in the new consoles, because it would really be a great adventure. God bless you. Greetings. My Dogecoin address is:

DHzaVowRRg5isoohE9fdifhZgyMcFNJm31

Haha
Used to play that game for hours and hours. Pretty old but i still love it.

I'm on my way going home to drink a beer and take a shower. turn uhhhp. then i come across this well curated blog that captures my sight because i love playing Steemit Contests. (That's my favorite game) I need 100 Dogecoins currently so that I can convert all my dogecoins to a full steem dollar after compounding the win with my doge balance.
My Dogecoin Wallet address: DB2YZobqvw1ci9c2owjY7zt1G9Vi97v9wP

winning this giveaway will also help me since my family needs a boat so I can be on the dock in some above the knee shorts and top siders with a sweater tied around my shoulders chuckling. i wanna draw good memory roots from a privileged dogecoin giveaway in steemit to be proud that crypto-transfer is growing each and everyday. much of the attire actually revolves around the expensive leisure activities of the world upperclass games, such as boating, polo, tennis, rugby and golf(my second favorite). navy sport coats, beige chinos, pastel knits and perfect hair cut. dress like you could potentially just hop on a sailboat or yacht at a moment’s notice. this right here and say thanks @gamsam

Make my day complete since i have just won another dogecoin giveaway contest on steemit by @amzar123 right here!!!
https://steemit.com/amzar123/@amzar123/free-dogecoins-for-steem-members-action-3
This is the transaction link to prove it: https://dogechain.info/tx/910e9991b18b003c0320ea67c75296609d7d2bcf80e10e2e7b9527c1333d2962

And a day before that I won some SBD from @dynamicypto https://steemit.com/whale/@dynamicrypto/steemit-the-great-whale-hunt-contest
This is the payout evidence:

I feel lucky this week so don't let me lose this winning streak!
gmsm.PNG

One of the best online role-playing games for me is Dofus, it is a game that played for a long time as a teenager and spent hours on the computer playing with many friends, I made friends from other countries such as Mexico, Colombia, Spain, Brazil, France, among others. I still remember that stage as a child, there were no more things than just playing on the pc.

Address: DN19R6d1X1q53o9sndrKRaWrs9W99UxBPZ

The best game for me so far is @super8ballclub who would have thought an android game will pay you through cryptocurrency? this game does.
Here is my wallet address
DGHzggEC3xNHVo86gu8uuLUt1iBRqrXrnq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82