You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #41

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'm on my way going home to drink a beer and take a shower. turn uhhhp. then i come across this well curated blog that captures my sight because i love playing Steemit Contests. (That's my favorite game) I need 100 Dogecoins currently so that I can convert all my dogecoins to a full steem dollar after compounding the win with my doge balance.
My Dogecoin Wallet address: DB2YZobqvw1ci9c2owjY7zt1G9Vi97v9wP

winning this giveaway will also help me since my family needs a boat so I can be on the dock in some above the knee shorts and top siders with a sweater tied around my shoulders chuckling. i wanna draw good memory roots from a privileged dogecoin giveaway in steemit to be proud that crypto-transfer is growing each and everyday. much of the attire actually revolves around the expensive leisure activities of the world upperclass games, such as boating, polo, tennis, rugby and golf(my second favorite). navy sport coats, beige chinos, pastel knits and perfect hair cut. dress like you could potentially just hop on a sailboat or yacht at a moment’s notice. this right here and say thanks @gamsam

Make my day complete since i have just won another dogecoin giveaway contest on steemit by @amzar123 right here!!!
https://steemit.com/amzar123/@amzar123/free-dogecoins-for-steem-members-action-3
This is the transaction link to prove it: https://dogechain.info/tx/910e9991b18b003c0320ea67c75296609d7d2bcf80e10e2e7b9527c1333d2962

And a day before that I won some SBD from @dynamicypto https://steemit.com/whale/@dynamicrypto/steemit-the-great-whale-hunt-contest
This is the payout evidence:

I feel lucky this week so don't let me lose this winning streak!
gmsm.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89