Who am i?

in #contest7 years ago

Who am i?
Who am i?This is the question that i dont want to encounter but seems i also want to explore myself i realize and think why so many people want me in their lives? all i know for myself is im only being true to all of them because that's what i really am. Being me is an easy and difficult way for those others want to be me. Im only too simple and real because i so much hate the word Lie and i don't want it to apply specially in my self.

2017-09-28_15.43.36.jpg

I am Junel Mar in real name im the eldest of our family i have 4 siblings, my dream in life is just so simple to make my family happy and produce what they need because if they were happy my dream is already came true. I choose to use @Fvpjunel as my profile name because of an important reason. FVP means first vita plus it is a herbal juice drink and that juice is so much helpful specially in my family a lot of them make feel bitter because of that product that's why im very thankful of that product. That's the story behind my profile name.

IMG_20170927_182422_183.jpg

Journey in Steemit
My journey here in steemit, on my first day here im so excited but i don't even know what im really going to do that's why i post anything what's on my mind until someone told me about what he do everyday and I thank him so much because i learned a lot of things on him "@keshawn", then time comes i meet @surpassinggoogle i read some of his post and it makes me realize every words he wrote on his post. It is so helpful to everyone his one of the most helpful person I've know here on steemit that's why i encourage everyone to help one another specially those newbie and don't know what to do. I really love steemit starting i knew how it affects our daily life it make us realize how important to help one another and make others inspired in our every post.

That's all steemians and please support one another specially those want to learn so many things like me.. God Bless to all of us. God is always in our side and ready to help us just don't forget to pray, praise Him and thank Him for all of time.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story with us. I am learning a lot about everybody from this contest. I wish you more success here and in your Vita Plus gig. I will check your profile from time to time so Steem on!

thank you so much.

@fvpjunel, best of luck for paticipating contest managed by @surpassinggoogle, who is very kind helpful and guideline for new commers. appreciate that project.

indeed, thank you.

surpassing google is a great person. They give everything together. There are very few people like this. I want to congratulate surpassing google.

so much agree.

everybody loves steemit. keep on steeming bro

thank you bro, i will..

Thank you very much for participating.
i will need to do a full-blown reading over time. i decided to just stop by a bit for now. The turn-out has kept growing (currently around 150 posts that i have to read and counting and support with vote but i submit all entries to some friends as well to support. The experience has been awesome. I will come back for a full blown comment to empower you when i fully read. This is beyond a contest, so there will be a ton of variations to participate in, for fun, community and ultimately to bring about success in every facet, steemit and beyond. The whole endeavor is a curriculum from "school of life", raw down-to-earth stuff, without books involved; stemming from unadulterated love for humans; humans.
If you want to read some of the entries too: visit all the resteems on @steem-untalented

To understand better the gravity of this "untalented" initiative, read this post: https://steemit.com/life/@surpassinggoogle/if-you-can-t-find-a-stranger-to-love-love-me-and-entertain-freedom-when-you-do

thank you so much, i also reading other's entry in this contest because i'll learned a lot of their story. thank you so much for hosting this contest. I so much admire you @surpassinggoogle your a hero in everyone steemians life. Have a good day and God bless always.

Hi, fvpjunel! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48