1000 Dogecoins Short Story Give-Away!!!

in #contest6 years ago

image
Hello steemians!
Hope y'all are having a nice steemit experience.
Over the months I've been investing in several cryptos and today I want to give you my esteem followers the opportunity to also invest in one.
For this contest ill be giving out 1000 Dogecoins to the winners.

Contest Details:

Write a short story(not more that 100words), on the title "My Crush, My Cross". The 3 most creative posts will be chosen and awarded respectively.

Contest Prize:

Winner = 500 Dogecoins
2nd = 300 Dogecoins
3rd = 200 Dogecoins

Contest Rules:

  • you must be my follower
  • Upvote and Resteem this Contest post
  • Make a post on your blog with the title "My Crush, My Cross Contest Entry"
  • Use the tag 'mcmc'
  • mention me @fabianmani at the end of your post.

Contest Date:

Submission of entries starts now and ends in 7days (11/4/18).
The result will be announced on 12/4/18.

There will also be random gifts to all participants.

You can drop the link to your post in the comment section of this post(optional).

Have fun!!!

Sort:  

@moneyinfant has added your contest to the list Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #69. The list is updated on a daily basis and your contest will remain on the list until its expiration - there's nothing you need to do.

The list was created to save writers the excessive amount of time spent searching through the #contest tag for writing contests. Now they can just come to the list each day, see new contests and use their time doing what they love - writing.

If you'd like to help spread the word about the Steemit Writing Contest List I'd really appreciate a resteem, but it certainly isn't necessary. The project is simply meant to help writers save time and contest creators attract more contestants.

P.S. If you know of any contests I've missed I'd love to hear about them. Thanks!

Your entry has been received. Thanks for participating

https://steemit.com/mcmc/@impending.doom/my-crush-my-cross-contest-entry

here's my entry :) definitely really hard to keep under 100 words, nice touch

Your entry has been received. Thanks for participating

Your entry has been received, thanks for participating

Here's my entry. I liked the idea of creating something with 100 words or less, and tried to use it as an exercise for writing in deep POV. I hope you'll enjoy it.

https://steemit.com/mcmc/@tuwore/my-crush-my-cross-contest-entry-the-stream

Your entry has been received, thanks for participating

Hmmmm my crush my cross

I await your entry...

Your entry has been received, thanks for participating

Thank you for the contest

Your entry has been received, thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56