My crush, My cross Contest Entry

in #mcmc6 years ago

images (7).jpeg
Image source: https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=image+of+a+man+bandaged+up+in+the+hospital&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi5kozihaXaAhXEY8AKHdd5DaIQ_AUICCgB&biw=320&bih=452#imgrc=F1-ouMkMFQli4M%3A
One sweet day, Kate greened my company as she requested for a walk down the streets with our hands in agreement.
All went smoothly until we were encircled by four hefty guys.
"so this is the little boy that has been making you avoid me right?" said an approaching voice, squeezing at Kate.
"I'm so going to deal with you today" he directed at me.
"you dare not touch him you punk!" Kate intervened.
This was all the incentive they needed to slap her but I stepped in and ended up in this hospital.

Inspired by @fabianmani

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44