Free DTUBE + STEEMIT branded T-Shirts Giveaway/Contest - How I won through a hair's breath | My first steemit meetup

in #contest7 years ago

In fact, I need to congratulate myself. Honestly, I didn't believe I could win. But thank God, I won through a hair's breath.

Screenshot_20180223-202557.png

Secondly, I want to say a very big thank you to @marpemusic for regarding me as the next person who deserved the prize.

Why did I say this?

I said this because, in the video where he mentioned the the names of winners, I wasn't supposed to be a winner.

Here's the post to his contest that I participated in - https://steemit.com/dtube/@marpemusic/gi5e9yrl

I wasn't supposed to be a winner because I came across the contest post lately. There had been lot of replies before I added mine. The answer that I provided, many people had the same answers. Just that mine was detailed

How did I get such detailed answer?

I've never met @marpemusic on this platform; I've never met him anywhere. The questions that he asked, only people who know him well could answer them. Then, how did I get the answer?

Hmm... I won't reveal my secret now. I would reveal it in my next post, after I must have collected my steemit T - shirt from him TODAY.

You can watch the dtube video where he listed me as a winner.

Once again, I saw congratulations to myself and I thank @marpemusic for giving me the opportunity to win his T shirt and meet fellow steemians.

I am attending my first steemit meet up today in Ibadan, Nigeria!

BE SURE TO UPVOTE AND RESTEEM.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @easymade.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations to you, buddy!. That's one of the reason why Steemit is the best social media platform out there. Its filled with different activities that get users engaged, create unbreakable bonds among us and show us hoe to live together as one without racism.

Congratulations once again.

Thank you Bro. I don't regret that you dragged me here.

Congrats, baba.

Congratulations man. I wish i was at the ibadan meet up but some circumstances will not allow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57